Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel near Austin

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Have stayed at this hotel the last three years. Staff is always very accommodating and courteous. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Easy access on and off IH35.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Really Nice Hotel & Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, breakfast, room setup
Cons: Sound proofing the rooms
Great hotel. Staff were over and above wonderful. Really good breakfasts in the morning. The rooms are very nice. The only thing that was not great was the noise level. The rooms are not sound proof at all, making privacy hard to come by and loud neighbors pretty obnoxious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just as advertized

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotel is clean, staff friendly. Give it a try. Town is very nice as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel right off the freeway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff and comfy beds
Location: Bass pro Shop and outlet mall close by. Went to a barbecue place in Taylor which was easy to get to from this hotel.
Had a nice stay. Breakfast was good and the room was clean and updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

I want to go back soon

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Best time there with the kids. Had indoor pool and it was cold weather.
5 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henry

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff, room was a bit noisy due to I-35 outside the window. next trip I will ask for an West side room which should be nice and quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel near Austin

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Have stayed here several times over the last two years while I get my son to his chemo treatments and doctors appointments. The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, near restaurants, and I feel very safe here. Overall chose this hotel for their reasonable rates since hotels in Austin get to be pricier and it is right off I 35.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels