Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We were looking for a king bed, since we have a little one. We were only provided with two double beds and asked to use the futon in the room. When I took the futon out the mattress had stains all over it and all the pillows had stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The Hotel was very nice and the rooms were very spacious and comfortable.Our only complaint was the pool and sauna were having problems with the heater and was freezing cold and not enjoyable.These were two of the reasons we stayed at this hotel and we're disappointed they were not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel - little hard to find.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: We loved the shower having a FAN!!! We also loved the bathroom in general. Nice layout.
Cons: The walls seemed dingy in one area. A little paint would have spruced it up.
Location: Lots of great restaurants close by.
We had a nice stay. The staff were great. The room was nice, but could have used a little painting to make it fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Home 2017

Posted Feb 7, 2017
This hotel was average. The housekeeping staff did a great job. Anytime I saw them they had a smile on. Not the fake ones either. Most of the desk clerks were polite. I didn't have breakfast but they served alot of people. I appreciate having access to snacks and drinks 24 hours a day. There was beer! I felt safe at this hotel. The hours for the pool were great.
5 out of 5
by Victoria L from Dallas Texas

Awesome Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean.. the staff was very friendly..the breakfast was great and the kids loved the indoor pool. We will definitely be staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this by

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I tried to check in 30 minutes early and was told they didn't have anything ready. I asked if I could just have a room assignment and was told nothing was ready. I then told them I would not be back until 10 because we were at a sports tournament. When we checked in at 11, we were given a handicapped room. We were too tired to deal with it. The room was not configured as we wanted since it was handicapped. There was not a separate sitting area. The bathroom was not appealing with the extra handicap items everywhere which were run down from usage. The shower wouldn't work so we had to use the handheld. And there was only 1 mirror in the place. And it was in the bathroom. So when someone else was in there - there was no place to put on makeup or do hair. Totally stupid. I will say that housekeeping had the room as clean as possible based on how "used" everything felt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one by.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I tried to check in (just to get a room number) 30 mins early. They had nothing available. I told them I would not be able to check in until 10 pm. When I arrived at 10, I was given a handicap room. We were too tired to request a different room. the shower was difficult to use and no water pressure. There was NO mirror outside of the bathroom. So while others are showering - no mirror to use. The room was set up where there is no privacy. It is supposed to have a separate spac but since it was handicap the room was configured differently. Room was clean enough. No complaints about housekeeping. Just very disappointed in the room overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the area

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great location for volleyball families older rooms horrible pool and small gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Wrestling tournament

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great place. Room clean. Pool areac clean.. food was good. Staff helpful. Everything up to my highest standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels