Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Room was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

The hotel was nicer than anticipated.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The location, quiet, bed and pillows
Cons: Breakfast choices - I would have loved a belgium waffle.
Location: Round Rock Outlet Mall, Dell Diamond (baseball and other events).
The bed and pillows were comfortable. Staff was nice. The maids got loud in the hall about 9am; they were apologetic and as soon as I asked them to be quite, I never heard another "peep" out of them. Although I am generally a light sleeper and was concerned because my room was on the freeway side of the building - the noise did not bother me at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place with great staff.

Posted May 1, 2016
Only downside was that the elevators to the rooms on 2nd, 3rd and 4th floors had a faint odor of urine. They had carpet in them, and that seems to hold odors. Rooms were clean and odor-free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great Staff for sure. Room was neat. the layout of the room was bit more on the not convenient but overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel was great. The stay was great. The lady at front desk, wish I got her name, was especially kind and helpful. The room was very nice, big and comfortable. The bed slept great. I would highly recommend this hotel. I am going to use Springhill suites in Round Rock again when I visit Round Rock in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from Austin

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: I like the location of this hotel, the friendliness of the staff, and the local attractions.
Location: The University of Texas is nearby as well as the nightlife of Austin.
My family and I traveled to Austin to attend a Hayes Carll concert at Threadgill's on Riverside and a University of Texas baseball game. South by Southwest was in town, and we found that this hotel was located just far enough north of the hustle and bustle of Austin to allow us to relax while still being close enough to get to the events we wanted to attend. My wife left her keys in the room, and the hotel staff had them Fed Exed to us the following day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Lilia A from Monterrey

Excelente distribucion de la habitacion.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comodo, habitacion con sala de estar comoda con sofa y cocineta. Camas excelentes condiciones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Keisha from Dallas

Springhill First Timer - VERY impressed

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was such a great value. It was immaculate and the customer service was outstanding. This was my first Stay at a Springhill property, and I'm going to look for Springhill in the future! The only downside was the cable selection. There were a LOT of sport stations and the non-sport choices were not that great. The free wifi was nice, but Netflix spooled a lot. I'd recommend either expanding the channel choices or get better wifi to support online TV. Luckily, my kids were occupied by the great indoor pool with late hours, so we didn't miss the TV too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
SpringHill hotels are nice to stay at, I usually try to stay there. I wish price was a little lower, but when you pay this is because you're getting what you're paying for
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate it!