Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CA

Great location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and free quality breakfast
Location: Whole Foods, Sprouts, The Domain, Arboretum and a bunch of restaurants
Stayed here for 4 nights with my Mom for Mother's Day weekend. The staff was courteous, rooms were clean, and the free breakfast buffet each morning was great. I would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, comfortable rooms with kitchenette

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Large room with kitchenette
Room was quiet and large; breakfast was pretty good; and staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet Oasis in the City

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Free dinner... and the beautiful, quiet setting
Cons: Can't think of a thing
It was such a delight when I pulled into the parking lot for this hotel to find that, despite being just a few short blocks from the office building where I was working, it is surrounded by trees and surprisingly quiet. The staff was very welcoming and explained all the amenities... which are numerous. In addition to free breakfast, which I have come to expect at a good hotel, they also offer a free dinner 3 nights a week. There are free laundry facilities and a beautiful courtyard with a small pool and tennis court. The room was indeed a suite, with a nice kitchenette, living area and separate bedroom. The bathroom was larger than I expected, but that could be because they put me in one of the handicapped accessible rooms. Overall, this is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in while traveling for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Good Value and Convenient Location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: 1) Location for business in Arboretum and Domain area. 2) Free breakfast, 3) Overall value...price, room, and amenities.
Cons: Provide a pre-order grab and go breakfast for early risers. I left the hotel before 5:00 am each morning, but breakfast started at 6:00 am.
Location: Location was convenient for business in the Arboretum and Domain area. No time for sightseeing on this trip...so cannot comment on things to do.
Very good overall value. Convenient location if you have business in the Arboretum and Domain area of Austin...but a little far if most of your business is in downtown. Free breakfast bar helps when you're on the go. Staff was very helpful and most times pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel I have stayed so far!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Stay, facilities, staff, location
Cons: The bathroom could have an exhaust. Parking area could be improved to accommodate extra cars
Amazing place with good location, great amenities, mini kitchen in the house was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping, good food.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Amy and Michelle at front desk, very nice. Greets us with smiles. Really good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Adios

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is third time I stayed here. Next time I will seek out a different property. The place is getting tired and old which starts in the lobby moving to the hallway and finally the room.
5 out of 5
by Christy

Quiet place near great shopping and food.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service, food and suite. Highly recommended Staybridge in Austin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and a great value.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay and the complimentary hot dogs, hamburgers, beverages etc was a very nice touch-