Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, comfortable rooms with kitchenette

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Large room with kitchenette
Room was quiet and large; breakfast was pretty good; and staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet Oasis in the City

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Free dinner... and the beautiful, quiet setting
Cons: Can't think of a thing
It was such a delight when I pulled into the parking lot for this hotel to find that, despite being just a few short blocks from the office building where I was working, it is surrounded by trees and surprisingly quiet. The staff was very welcoming and explained all the amenities... which are numerous. In addition to free breakfast, which I have come to expect at a good hotel, they also offer a free dinner 3 nights a week. There are free laundry facilities and a beautiful courtyard with a small pool and tennis court. The room was indeed a suite, with a nice kitchenette, living area and separate bedroom. The bathroom was larger than I expected, but that could be because they put me in one of the handicapped accessible rooms. Overall, this is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in while traveling for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Good Value and Convenient Location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: 1) Location for business in Arboretum and Domain area. 2) Free breakfast, 3) Overall value...price, room, and amenities.
Cons: Provide a pre-order grab and go breakfast for early risers. I left the hotel before 5:00 am each morning, but breakfast started at 6:00 am.
Location: Location was convenient for business in the Arboretum and Domain area. No time for sightseeing on this trip...so cannot comment on things to do.
Very good overall value. Convenient location if you have business in the Arboretum and Domain area of Austin...but a little far if most of your business is in downtown. Free breakfast bar helps when you're on the go. Staff was very helpful and most times pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel I have stayed so far!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Stay, facilities, staff, location
Cons: The bathroom could have an exhaust. Parking area could be improved to accommodate extra cars
Amazing place with good location, great amenities, mini kitchen in the house was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping, good food.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Amy and Michelle at front desk, very nice. Greets us with smiles. Really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.I., New York

Christmas Vacation w/Relative

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous and the breakfast was great!
Cons: A bit quicker with room service, when called.
Location: It was centrally located to Airport, shopping and various eateries. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
We found the accommodations at Staybridge very satisfactory. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous staff