Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 1, 2018
It was a really nice experience staying here! It’s a cute little place and I feel like it was definitely worth the money that was spent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!

Posted May 29, 2018
Everything was great! We loved the location and all of the amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sturgeon Bay, WI

High expectation, disappointing results

Posted May 22, 2018
First, I will give them a break as they had a burst pipe that flooded several rooms in the hotel two days prior to arrival. That said, I received communication on this as I was checking in and originally told there were no rooms available due to the issue. They should have told me 48 hours before that. I was given a room, which was very nice, but discovered the next day that I had been "double-billed" for my stay. Many of my siblings and their children had already been re-directed to other hotels, so, instead of all being together we were forced into 3 different hotels and all had to shuttle around for all our planned wedding activities. Then the elevator to rooms failed, leaving those family members with physical issues to use the stairs- the elevator was not fixed during the last two days of the stay. Finally, they were unable to accommodate me with a bill indicating they had issued credit to my account prior to check out. All in all, it was a poorly communicated weekend on their part. Adversity is an issue always- this one they did not handle properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and reasonable price

Posted May 9, 2018
Clean and large room, nice kichen. Nice people and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
I am always looking for a staybridge hotel anywhere we go. Love the rooms, breakfast and the customer service. Very reasonable price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Spacious & clean accomodations

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I booked our stay (my small dog, my wife & I) through Expedia. I book through Expedia due to my limited knowledge of an area to which we're travelling. However, the best method is to book through the hotel directly - if you know where you want to stay. Expedia is usually pretty accurate with their information but sometimes it's not. Expedia quoted a pet fee of $15 per night per stay. When we checked in to the Staybridge Suites, I was informed that the pet fee is $25 for the first night, then $10 per night afterwards up to a maximum of $150. I was a little disappointed in that I thought the fee was "a little steep". They told me that they have a special vacuum and need to do a deep cleaning of the drapes, etc., after checkout. Once we got to the room, however, my feelings changed somewhat, as our room (according to me) is probably the cleanest one I've ever stayed in. The fee is worth it but just want to let Staybridge know that although we usually leave a nice tip for the housekeeping staff, we didn't this stay due to the pet cleaning fee. Other than that, the staff, breakfast, etc. is fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very nice hotel for the $$ and nearby shopping.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
A great stay. Nice kitchenette if staying a week. Very clean and a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just missing a couple amenities.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
We left the hotel, the breakfast, location, mostly everything! However, it was missing some amenities that we really like. There were no in-room movies, and there is no cream rinse in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels