Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Excellent new hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fluffy eggs rather than circles
Location: Airport
We checked in quickly to a wonderful room and it even seemed brand new. Everything was perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gabal

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I try only to stay at the Staybridge because of my experience I had in the Houston Staybridge. It was luxury style, very comfortable and they had a lot to offer, it was the best experience in a hotel I have ever had! This hotel is clean, it just needs a lot of remodeling! The beds are very old along with everything else. The outside looks newer then the inside. I wish they can do soothing about it because this is a great place to stay but it has a old smelly feeling. Now I have to find another place to stay even if I have to pay more, I rather feel comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent- close to airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very clean. Helpful staff. Appreciated complimentary dinner after long drive. Transport to airport was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Maria L. , Hotel Management
We are happy to know you took advantage of the dinner and drinks offered with your stay. Our evening social is a great option to have when traveling, especially after a long day! Our airport shuttle is available each day from 5am-12am for your convenience. Our staff is amazing and it's always nice to hear that our helpful service does not go unnoticed. Thank you for you review and we hope you will return for another stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango

Quick Austin Trip

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was only one night but very close to the airport and safe! Staff was polite and eager to please! Overall a great stay and I'll plan this one again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was no ice machine to provide for the rooms. Although the fridge produces ice it was providing ice at a slow rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels