Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Fast check in. Hotel staff very professional. Breakfast was hot and great! The room was spacious and clean! Great place to stay in Austin!!!
5 out of 5
by RENEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jarrett Henson from Austin Texas

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
really love this hotel, if you want a "mini apartment" instead of a hotel... this is your place! I really loved that they have the bedrooms separate from the living and dining area. like i said, the rooms are like mini apartments, living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, two baths. bit pricy for one, but perfect for two couples traveling together.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Breakfast Buffet

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was the best thing about my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: HAPPY ABOUT MY STAY THERE. ESPECIALLY THE PRICE I GOT FROM EXPEDIA. NICE ROOM. NICE STAFF. AMPLE BREAKFAST. COMFORTABLE.
Cons: STAYED THERE SEVERAL TIMES. YOU ARE PRETTY GOOD.
HAPPY ABOUT MY STAY THERE. ESPECIALLY THE PRICE I GOT FROM EXPEDIA. NICE ROOM. NICE STAFF. AMPLE BREAKFAST. COMFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and nice

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly specially Brenda and Iris. I had a slight problem in my room and Brenda was very nice to transfer me in a very clean,comfortable,excellent room. And Iris was always nice enough to grant me for a late check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels