Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Very nice hotel and it is pet friendly!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: I was impressed by the cleanliness an friendliness of the staff. Would definitely stay there if we visit Austin again.
We chose this hotel because it was close to my son's apartment and place of employment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Harriet, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “very nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are a pet friendly hotel and we are delighted your furry friend was able to join you on your trip. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Austin. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Muy bien en general

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones bastante nuevas y limpias
Cons: Agregar cosas al desayuno y tarifas mas atractivas
Location: Está un poco retirado para compras y el centro de Austin, pero vale la pena
Excelente estancia y atención del personal, especialmente el empleado de front desk de las noches (el de la mañana no tanto). La persona que atendía el desayuno es extraordinaria. La Tarifa me pareció alta, pero sí volvería a pagarla.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst 200 dollars spent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Waited for 15 minutes for the person at lobby to appear - he was running errands! Then found out the room did not have a sleeper sofa as was promised. Rented a fomdaway for another 20 bucks on top of the 200 dollars because of memorial weekend price gouging! Room was ok. No shower cap. Service was mediocre. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced during your stay. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel with friendly staff, clean room

Posted May 21, 2015
We were in Austin for a concert. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and had all of the amenities we were looking for. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear we are a “nice hotel with friendly staff”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was suite. Room was clean and much more than what I would have thought from a 3 star hotel. Really impressed by the quality for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest. We are thrilled to hear you were “really impressed by the quality” of our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Austin. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest.