Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jarrett Henson from Austin Texas

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
really love this hotel, if you want a "mini apartment" instead of a hotel... this is your place! I really loved that they have the bedrooms separate from the living and dining area. like i said, the rooms are like mini apartments, living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, two baths. bit pricy for one, but perfect for two couples traveling together.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Breakfast Buffet

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was the best thing about my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: HAPPY ABOUT MY STAY THERE. ESPECIALLY THE PRICE I GOT FROM EXPEDIA. NICE ROOM. NICE STAFF. AMPLE BREAKFAST. COMFORTABLE.
Cons: STAYED THERE SEVERAL TIMES. YOU ARE PRETTY GOOD.
HAPPY ABOUT MY STAY THERE. ESPECIALLY THE PRICE I GOT FROM EXPEDIA. NICE ROOM. NICE STAFF. AMPLE BREAKFAST. COMFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and nice

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly specially Brenda and Iris. I had a slight problem in my room and Brenda was very nice to transfer me in a very clean,comfortable,excellent room. And Iris was always nice enough to grant me for a late check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
First time there with family and would come back. Clean and good service. Kids had fun in the pool and the suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place just ask for a room not facing road

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Highly recommend. Just ask for a room not facing road if youvare a light sleeper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Quiet retreat

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel is accessible to restaurants, mall and few minutes to the Lake. Breakfast is good but hoping for more protein options.