Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Top Notch Staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool temp, but it was November!
Location: Check out the bats under the bridge!
Wonderful staff, very friendly, quite courteous and professional from check in thru check out. Every employee that we encountered greeted us with a smile and asked, "How are you today?". Breakfast is served every morning and is fresh and full of variety. The suite was perfect for our needs with a kitchenette, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, and was both clean and comfortable. Overall an excellent experience and I will certainly stay there again. -Chad C. dates 11/20/16-11/26/16
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Our recent stay at staybridge hotel was very good, staff was excellent, very helpful. Especially wanted to say thank you to Vanessa and Melaine for helping with changing the room due to loud a/c. One small remark, a/c units are in the bedrooms and can get very loud if you are not used to it.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by homewood suites from Round Rock Tx

I was Robbed during my stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
it would of been fine but during my stay in was Robbed during the night by the back neighborhood. the hotel has two accessible entry's for the neighborhood behind them to enter the parking lot undetected by anyone in the hotel. so to stay there is not advised to anyone with a trailer or exposed items visible to someone walking by.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Misty from Montgomery

Great option for area

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. A little too thin on the walls (newborn crying adjacent) but otherwise great. Friendly staff, great breakfast, very accommodating. We stayed for a baseball tournament at Settlers Park, and it was a great option.
5 out of 5
by Donna from South Texas

Great stay for large family

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location and rooms were quiet. Meals were outstanding! Better choices for free hot breakfast than any other hotel we've stayed at. We would have liked dinner too, but we're not staying on the nights where dinner was provided. The layout of the suite was perfect for our large family and everyone didn't feel crammed into one room. Kitchenette was great with dishes to eat. Very convenient location and very reasonably priced considering we typically need to pay for two joining rooms. The suite worked perfectly and was much cheaper than two rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toooooooo hot, and air didn't work.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was polite when I checked in. When stepping into the shower, my feet were black from walking barefoot in the rooms. The air didn't kick on almost the entire evening. Temp was 72 when I arrived and it was humid and stuffy. I put the air down to 65 before some guests arrived for a birthday party. Over a couple of hours, the temp went up to 79 and was still 74 when I got up in the morning. I did not call the front desk or ask to change rooms since I had already gone through the effort of putting up decorations and preparing the room for a party.
5 out of 5
by Nhee

GREAT STAFF

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I'd definitely stay here again. The manager and staff were all polite and kind. They even let us check out late.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels