Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pottsboro, Tx

Good rate, comfortable bed, good customer service

Posted May 17, 2017
We booked this hotel on a referral from a friend, we stayed 4 nights for a quick getaway. Exterior of the hotel is in good shape. We arrived around check in time with a requested first floor king bedroom. We were greeted immediately upon entering the facility with a courteous and polite front desk clerk. After given our information she pulled up our reservation and told us that we would be UPGRADED with no charge to the king spa suite. This was an awesome surprise. We made it to our room which was clean and organized along with a small binder of FAQ's, food places and other amenities around the hotel area. Our requests through out our stay were always met in a timely fashion. We enjoyed the pool which was perfect for relaxing. We throughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anybody. We will be coming back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price

Posted May 17, 2017
Unexpected $100 deposit. Staff was average, not rude but not friendly. Upon checkout, our deposit was returned after being told that a teddy bear, located on the bed, was missing. We informed the staff there was no teddy bear, full deposit returned with no issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff. Very easy to find from the airport
Very friendly. Good info regarding restaurants directions included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Tx.

Nice staff and clean

Posted May 15, 2017
The staff was very nice and the room was spotless. The airport was eight minutes away. A great deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit out of the way.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The bed was amazing!
Cons: The water pressure and the dining room service
Location: Nothing really
This is a really nice hotel but there are no restaurants or shops nearby. They have many food delivery options though. The bed and bedding was amazing. The water pressure in the shower could have been better. The breakfast options were many but there did not seem to be anyone checking to see if food had run out or refilling anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2017
I loved my stay here. When I rolled in and was cranky and tired the clerk was happy and friendly. Got into my room and couldn't have ended a traffic filled day with total comfort. Best Super 8 i have been in...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nothing to write home about

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Price was good. Room was clean.
This hotel is nothing special. The rooms were clean, although they felt a little dated. The location is the main strike against it, doesn't fell all that close to anything and there was a fair bit of roadwork going on when I visited. This might be worth a second look once that is done, based on the price, but until then I would stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a one night stop

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was nicer than most super 8's. The room was put together nice with the pillows organized. You can tell the staff has pride in their jobs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel-close to airport

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: good bed and had a good breakfast
Cons: hallways too hot-elevator needed cleaning and all one maid did was stand and talk while another the one worked
Location: close to airport
Had very busy schedule-breakfast and then out for the day--only went back at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
We weren't there very long. Just needed a place to spend the night while going to a bar that our band was playing in on 6th street.