Ratings based on 1,087 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, Tx

Very God hotel that was close to the airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was first class
Cons: None that I could detect.
Location: I was exhausted and just wanted to rest. I was caught up in the Southwest Airline drama and had flights canceled and long lines,etc.
The real significant thing that really stands out is the Employee, I believe his name was Victor. That gentleman went the extra mile to see that I was taken care of. There was a glitch in communicating w/Expedia and he continue to make me as comfortable as possible until all was resolved. Th room was excellent and employees were all friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl

Good location. Nice rooms.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Clean. Coffee at reception area 24 hours a day. A nice massage chair as well.
Cons: Only one person at Front Desk. When person has to leave Reception area for some reason, nobody to address any issues by guests.
Location: Very near the airport. Not far from downtown.
We recommend this hotel for your stay near the airport in Austin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible front desk staff

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Never again. I wouldn't return to a place where I'm treated as if I'm begging for free accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The nicest and cleanest Super 8 ever!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: The airport shuttle driver and check-in/out staff were all attentive. From greeting and speaking to wake up call for airport service.
Cons: Can't think of anything, did not stay long enough to notice any deficiencies.
Location: Excellent location, hotel is only two miles away from Austin Airport and three or four miles away from a cafe that serves the best desert and coffee.
The room I was given, as a last minute booking (the day of) was just fantastic. Truly a surprise, the hotel and service was equivlant to that of a four star hotel. my hats off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emmy from West Palm

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Here for one night. Decent enough hotel. Don't expect any frills because it's definitely a standard hotel. However, rooms do have microwaves and fridges, which is always a plus. It's also only about a 15 minute drive from downtown Austin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
We had problems getting a signal for the TV. After 4 trips to talk to the desk clerk about the problem and how to resolve it, she finally called someone to go to our room and fix the TV. After that, it worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Nice place to stay, close to the airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. A nice contrast to the hotel we stayed at the night before. Lots of pillow choices, and little details like books to read, a laptop tray with a built-in fan, a little basket of snacks. I would definitely stay again next time I am in Austin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Front desk personal were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Update the rooms everything was old ; bedding , furniture , etc
Location: Not much there ; choose location due to its proximity to the airport.
Only stayed one night , so based on that everything was fine .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as it is advertised

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing like they advertise. Hotel was clean. No workout facility or sauna. No pool. They required you to eat the breakfast in a tiny room and you were not allowed to take it to your room. Rooms very, very small. Hotel staff rude or non communicative. Very small parking lot with little or no parking spaces. Location not great. Have stayed in much nicer hotels for less. Won't stay at this location again.