Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy,NY

Convenient, clean, efficient service.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: This hotel is just a few minutes from the airport. It's clean, with no frills and just what you need to assure a place to stay close to the airport when you have an early flight. They have their own van and are happy to serve their customers.
Cons: The room was for 2 people and there was only one complimentary bottle of water and 1 coffee packet. The coffee pot didn't work all that well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Chambre propre et lit confortable. A 10 min de l'aéroport d'Austin. Quiet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limoges, France


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The room was big and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of towels and a bathrobe. The coffee machine worked great. The cappuccino was really nice.
Cons: If anything worked my stay would have been less irritating. Really limping slow internet--a deal-breaker for me.
Location: Near the airport and some fast food restaurant. No alcohol available.
I flew into Austin from Europe and wanted a convenient place to rest after an exhausting day of travel. The place was clean enough, but the strong aroma of cleaning solution or disinfectant in the hallways was eye-watering. The free wifi was excruciatingly slow, which I found a major irritant. I didn't bother schlepping toiletries across the globe but didn't worry because I figured I'd use the hotel shampoo until I had time to purchase toiletries in the US--wrong--no shampoo! The hairdryer in the room only worked when I pushed the reset button, but I couldn't turn the dryer off for about five minutes. Panic--dryer blowing like crazy--don't know why it finally stopped. The iron worked fine, but I had to call reception for an ironing board. My family members attempted to call my room, but whomever answered the phone repeatedly disconnected the calls (I was avoiding calling on my foreign telephone). We finally gave up. When I complained about the hang-ups, the staff member told me the phone ringer was broken, which was not correct as the phone rang when staff called me. Oi. Headache. Breakfast was pretty good. Coffee machine worked great and served fancy drinks efficiently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Ongeveer op 5 mijl afstand van het vliegveld. Een Shell pomp dicht bij. Jack in the box naast de deur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire, CA

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The location was optimal for my stay. Staff was friendly and accomadating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired place but tries hard

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Good range of bedroom equipment. Breakfast included. Airport collection
The hotel is generally a bit tired, including the rooms. But in fact they do have everything you could need. The management clearly really try hard here. Breakfast was a nice bonus and best of all is the free pick up from airport, and delivery back if you need it too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff was rude and not helpful tv not working hair dryer kept turning on by itself almost every hour and it was hard wired into wall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Minnesota

Decent hotel near hwy, fast food,convenience store

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to highway and they gave enough towels, bathrobe, and small laundry bag.
Cons: Tacky and shotty looking furniture. Clean better.
Pros: -Basically clean -Did not see any bugs, spiders, or rodents -Lonestar Suite was spacious -Comfortable bed -Quiet -Staff was polite Cons: -Too few parking spaces -Not much vending machine selection. -Hotel decor was tacky, furniture and building structure wonky. -Scary huge roaches in parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, Tx

Very God hotel that was close to the airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was first class
Cons: None that I could detect.
Location: I was exhausted and just wanted to rest. I was caught up in the Southwest Airline drama and had flights canceled and long lines,etc.
The real significant thing that really stands out is the Employee, I believe his name was Victor. That gentleman went the extra mile to see that I was taken care of. There was a glitch in communicating w/Expedia and he continue to make me as comfortable as possible until all was resolved. Th room was excellent and employees were all friendly and helpful.