Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I came to the hotel one Night before and I asked to keep the same room. Next day they check me out, all my staff were in reception and when I could collect them in a new room I notice that I lost several things and all the food that I had in the fridge I had to throw to the trash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I FOUND BED BUD AND ROUCH ON THE BED.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
WHEN I STAY 3 NIGHT AT HERE. I FOUND A BED BUD ON THE BED. SO I COMPLAINED TO DESK. THEY GIVE TO ME ANOTHER NEW ROOM, BUT THEY NEVER SAY 'SORRY', NOTHING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Too many people hang around the parking lot its kinda more like a trap house hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible neighborhood..

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The room smelled wet and musty, only the bathroom and entry lights worked--none of the bedside lights or wall lights worked, the alarm clock did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Best inexpensive hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Better than expected for the price. I will come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from passaic nj

Good for if you are on a budget

Posted Sep 12, 2016
First and foremost, the staff is very friendly. I'll give them that credit. The pool is also really clean. Outside of that, my room was gross. I had to kill three roaches but what really got me was the mold buildup on the shower curtain. The roaches is gross but you can directly affect the situation of mold on your shower curtain. Whatever you do, do not walk barefooted. This place is good for budget purposes only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from football stadium

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was in poor shape. The shower curtain was disgusting and a towel had a large amount of hair in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North of UT

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: AC, and bathroom and curtains
Location: Mexican Jalisco restaurant, close to Red Lobster. On the same road as Austin aquarium.
Easy access off I-35 and US 183. Only a few miles to UT campus. 183 to Manor is a good path to parking for UT games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Accidently booked smoking room, friendly staff cleared it up even though it couldn't be done. Would recommend. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davila

When there's nothing else...

Posted Mar 20, 2016
First, the entrance to the hotel off the access road is very tricky, the grounds were decent. Second, the staff were courteous and check-in was quick. Third, the room was comfortable, two queen beds, tv was very small, there was a microwave, refrigerator and all the amenities you expect from a hotel room. Overall, it is a basic two-star hotel stay.