Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and hope we will see you again in the near future! We wish you well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you and are glad to know you enjoyed your time with us, we hope to see you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted May 29, 2018
Hotel design was lovely. There was no shower cap in my room, or Q-tips for cleaning my ears. When I asked for the Q-tips, it took a few minutes and several explanations to explain to the woman who answered the phone what they were. Someone brought the q-tips within 20 minutes but I had to go downstairs to get the cap because they forgot it. The coffee machine in my room didn't work so I asked the bar for coffee, when they charged me for it I mentioned that I thought it was free and the bar tender replied that if I had walked next door into the breakfast room it would have been free - thanks for telling me. There was t-bags in the room but water wouldn't boil so I asked room service to bring a tea and was charged $14.00 for it and it took 45 minutes to deliver. washroom was cleaned well but my room wasn't. missed wake up call that I requested.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Domain is a wonderful location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are delighted to know everything was to your satisfaction! We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Being in the Domain is terrific
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are delighted to know everything was to your satisfaction! We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted May 28, 2018
Everything was perfect. Very nice location close to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are delighted to know everything was to your satisfaction! We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient for the area

Posted May 25, 2018
I had a meeting at the hotel, so I decided to stay overnight. Checkin was easy and the staff was delightful, and they went out of their way to find the location of my meeting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are delighted to know everything was to your satisfaction! We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Posted May 23, 2018
Hotel is well maintained, close to companies I was meeting with and had a fantastic gym!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback, we appreciate you! We hope you enjoyed your meeting and overnight stay with us, we hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Nice lobby, very helpful front desk workers. The thermostat in the wall next to the bed was VERY bright. Throwing a hand towel on it helped. Alarm clock needed a towel, too. I’m not a fan of the pretty but ineffective rain shower. Very clean bathroom & room. Free water bottles. Nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you and are glad to know we met your expectations. Thank you and we hope to see you in the near future as our guest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Sales Coordinator , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you and are glad to know we met your expectations. Thank you and we hope to see you in the near future as our guest!