Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Cozy, neat hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice stay overall. Disappointed by staff at breakfast and throughout halls(not friendly). Front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel is divided into two separate buildings, was not a problem for us at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by JonL, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review and the kind remarks about our front desk team! Our goal is to provide the cleanest and friendliest hotel possible, and feedback like yours is critical to our efforts to continually improve. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Cedar Park.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and the friendliness of the staff! The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the hotel sign was covered up by trees and made it hard to see from the street!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by JonL, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review and great compliments! The trees in front of the sign are sometimes an issue, and we are working to find a solution.
4 out of 5
by Rasheeda

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Should do better cleaning, especially with the dishes. There was lip prints in the cups. The pots and pans were burnt at the bottom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review and detailed feedback. We will share your comments with our team as part of our continuous effort to provide our guests with the cleanest and friendliest hotel possible!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Nice place not quite worth price.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Normal price is a bit high for area and accommodations. Discounted price is great deal. 100/nt. The hotel is approximately the same as others in the area, clean, friendly staff, hot breakfast. Rooms are pretty good. Internet is some of the best in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for the detailed review and 5 star rating! Austin area room rates can vary a great deal depending on your travel dates. If your dates are flexible you can often find lower rates by adjusting by just a few days. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by Eder

Good choice

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and service
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Quiet Location and Easy Access to Major Highways

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location and staff. Hotel is tucked away off of 360 and is very close to major highways (183 and Mopac). Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was super clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by JonL, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. Our goal is to provide the cleanest and friendliest hotel possible, and it is great to see that we achieved that for you! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review!
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by ingrid

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay and especially if you are planning on an extended stay. Amenities are good, parking is tight, convenient to so many Austin items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope to exceed the expectations of each of our guests, and we welcome specific feedback from our guests to help us reach this goal.