Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the staff, food and activities.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Amazing place, so relaxing and great for a quick detox. Wish I could have stayed an extra day. Wonderful all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrific spa amd adventure destination resort.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Lovely setting and we had a great time participating in the adventure and fitness activities. The staff were fun and helpful. Overall a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H, Colorado

Hill Country retreat

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff are all super friendly & caring.
Cons: Ask for an upper level room as one can hear every footstep and every flushing of the toilet from the room above. restaurant prices are high.
Location: Nearby little to do, as the theme of the resort is to keep one busy all day with activities onsite.
1st floor room is a problem given the lack of sound proofing against the room immediately above. Great shower and bed. Room size is adequate but not spacious. No refrigerator, but one was provided when requested. Beautiful view from the porch area outside the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joann L. from Coppell

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional getaway. Perfect destination for a couple wanting to enjoy the weekend. It's so nice that it is adult only!
5 out of 5
by harvey from Philadelphia

A lovely visit

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific place. We had a problem with our room and we were very graciously accommodated in a new room. All good. Ask for second floor rooms. Fine food and wine list at restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean from Houston

Memorial Day Weekend

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was simply excellent! The staff were amazing...seriously!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-so.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The environment was beautiful, but I wasn't that impressed for the price. You cannot sign up for activities in advance and the majority of them were full when we arrived. So, all we did was a self guided hike. The food was great, but very expensive. There wasn't anything that would cause me to recommend this to others. Unimpressed.