Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, could go north or south witproblem

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We're in for volleyball tournament. The team stayed at this hotel also. Had good options for breakfast. Parking was good, team was in the big yellow bus. We are grandparents that enjoy watching our granddaughter play. Need the best price on hotel to be able to follow her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vr

Good and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good hotel for the money. Staff is the only issue.... Not friendly at all........ Not considerate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rated too highly

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not bad, but 2-2.5 stars. I'm guessing they get updated because of conference facility. Needs paint, better lighting, beds low to ground. A/c needs charging
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, great breakfast!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel for the most part. Most staff members were great, there were two front desk agents that weren't pleasant. After traveling 1,300 miles not the best welcome or first impression.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen Texas

Clean and comfortable room and staff is ready to h

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I loved the location. It was near good restaurant and shopping. Breakfast buffet was good. It had a variety of options.
Felt safe and comfortable check in Foursquare and hotel personnel we're very positive and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice and affordable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The staff was very nice, with the exception of the front desk employee. Rooms are clean, breakfast was small but hot and fresh. Pool was over full, dirty, and a little cloudy. Overall was satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was not very clean and is very outdated. Room sofa was stained and worn. Even bedspread was worn. Staff was nice and air conditioning worked fine. Shower head was really good
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Not so great

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are dated. It seems a recent attempt to update left holes in the walls unpatched and others patched poorly. The AC made a horrible noise and leaked and left the carpet soaked a foot all the way around it. All the exterior doors that require a room key card to entet after 9 pm were not secuted. We got back to the hotel one night at midnight and the door was unsecured.We didn't even have a waste basket in the room at all and when I asked the lady didn't speak English and never sent anyone else to see what I needed. Don't waste your time or money staying here.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a damp/wet smell to it but was bearable. The night clerk was considerate enough to offer another room but we were ok. Other than a bit of an unfavorable smell everything was fine.
3 out of 5
by Leonel from donna tx

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel but ice machine weren't working right and the pool was disgusting it had green moldy water I hope my daughter don't get sick