Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice and affordable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The staff was very nice, with the exception of the front desk employee. Rooms are clean, breakfast was small but hot and fresh. Pool was over full, dirty, and a little cloudy. Overall was satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was not very clean and is very outdated. Room sofa was stained and worn. Even bedspread was worn. Staff was nice and air conditioning worked fine. Shower head was really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms need more ventilations
4 out of 5
by Donna from Arlington, TX

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
very nice. we were in town for a wedding. We were able to check in early and we were very appreciative for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There were live bugs in the room and the AC fan unit never shut off
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very kid friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We stayed here On the 3rd floor which they were well aware that we had children. We got calls from the front desk to have our kids stop jumping on the floor. My 1 year old was the only one up and is not even able to jump yet. Very frustrating that we couldn't even walk around the hotel room. Other than that the stay was great. Nice clean room with good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Only stay for 1 night on a business trip.The hotel is a little older, and the rooms can use a update. But the staff was very nice and friendly and made my stay very good and comfortable. It was just a older hotel.
4 out of 5
by Phylis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like urine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very practical next to highway

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Was greeted at checking very warmly and told about all amenities a very nice way