Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienant location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Wonderful staff, only downside pillows small asked for extra pillow did not have even 1 extra pillow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: easy access to interstate 35
Cons: overall cleaning of entire building
the rooms on the web site is not what the rooms look like. my room smelled like mold in the carpet. spots on bed linen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the room clean and comfortable. Cozy bed. Decent pool for our son to swim in-just wish the light was working in it at night. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing negative about our stay was the family above us had a toddler who loved to run back and forth...thought it was going to come thru the roof.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Staffed Attention to Detail

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Deep clean and upkeep of overall facility
Staff were friendly; however, very obvious short staffed and leaving front desk unoccupied for some time, did have sign staying they would be back shortly, 15+ minutes is not shortly. My first room was not cleaned very well, mold and water stains in restroom area including ceiling, appears upkeep is not a priority. The staff did exchange rooms for me with no questions and they did apologize as well. The overall problem appears to be little to no upkeep or attention to detail as far as cleanliness. Again, the staff that was there were courteous and did the best they could under the circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last minute booking

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: updated and interstate access
Great rate and the hot breakfast was a nice surprise Room very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Pleasant stay, good breakfast

Posted May 15, 2017
Construction made access a problem. They ran out of bath towels.. Substituted with pool towels. The staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway!

Posted May 6, 2017
Staff was wonderful, clean and simple rooms. Great breakfast and convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice facility with necessities. Soft pillows.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This facility was nice. I would visit again. It had all of the basic necessities that I needed for my one night stay in Austin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent breakfast included in the stay, nice tv and great selection of channels available, bed was really comfortable BUT the pillow cases were stained so we're thankful we brought our own pillow. Bathroom wasnt appropriately cleaned. Backdoor of hotel was broken/didn't close or lock, which poses a safety concern. Front desk staff are not very friendly.