Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent breakfast included in the stay, nice tv and great selection of channels available, bed was really comfortable BUT the pillow cases were stained so we're thankful we brought our own pillow. Bathroom wasnt appropriately cleaned. Backdoor of hotel was broken/didn't close or lock, which poses a safety concern. Front desk staff are not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Pretty good place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly. Good coffee.
Location: Good places to eat. Has the outlet mall close by
Stayed one night. Staff was friendly. Had a problem with the door to room. Staff responded to the issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and the staff very nice.
noisy rooms, uncomfortable beds, and found a cockroach in the closet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal - beats everything at this price point

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel supplies amenities that you'd find at higher prices. Other hotels in the area aren't nearly as good at similar prices.
Location: Downtown Round Rock is a mile away which offers some decent local restaurants.
I've stayed quite a few of the hotels along this stretch of I-35 in Round Rock and this one is by far the best at this price point. Has decent free breakfast, pool, bar/lounge, easy parking; rooms are good size and clean. The only downers are that it's near the freeway, a loud and non-walkable area, and the weight room was a joke. But, compared to nearby hotels with similar prices, this place blows them away on quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The front desk staff super friendly. The bathroom in my room wasn't spotless. It wasn't the best included breakfast, but served it's purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Bad hotel personnel and not cleaned, too noisy, rooms not well cleaned. Breakfast was ok. I will not recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Had a good breakfast. Not a resort, so no things for kids to do, but provided a clean room. Easy to adjust room temperature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The dirty bathroom and cockroach is all I'm going to say
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riley

Dirty rooms are always unexeptable.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The bathroom had not been cleaned. It had Fresh towels and that was it. The bed was old and uncomfortable. The AC unit was noisy and the room had poor lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good hotel to stay a night in.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Fast check in and comfortable room! Free full breakfast was great! staff was very friendly and hotel was in a good location.