Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Loved the area & the staff is always nice & friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by aus78750@valueplace.com, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Love staying here & great location for those visiting out of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Vanessa Gomez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our property! We strive to give each guest a memorable experience. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was nice & clean friendly staff. Had trouble accessing WiFi & code expired at one point towards the end of my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by aus78750@valueplace.com, Hotel Management
WoodSpring Suites is proud to serve our guests with a cultured atmosphere. We will look into the internet troubles during your stay, and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for an extended stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures are accurate. If you are going to play games, you will have to pay for your wifi. Regular basic Internet is free. No religious channels on TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Loved staying there it's so peaceful & quiet. The staff is very professional & courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Don't Get What You Don't Pay For

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing. I was expecting the Comfort Inn level of quality, and got the Motel 6 level instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic Room

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Very basic room with fridge, microwave and cooktop burners. Only one night table and the bed should be replaced. No lobby, just shuttered window in the hall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful people running this terrible place

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
if i can give zero rating, that is the rate i am giving this hotel. very rude and arrogant manager, very unhelpful and disrespectful. insists on us staying in a damp stinky wet room. instead of finding us another room to stay, told us he will give us back money and mind you this is at 8pm with two little children with us, hungry and tired from a 3 hour travel. really ruined the night for us. no thanks to Woodspring Suites Austin Aquarium. definitely NOT recommending this place.