Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Loved the area & the staff is always nice & friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by aus78750@valueplace.com, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Love staying here & great location for those visiting out of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Vanessa Gomez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our property! We strive to give each guest a memorable experience. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was nice & clean friendly staff. Had trouble accessing WiFi & code expired at one point towards the end of my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by aus78750@valueplace.com, Hotel Management
WoodSpring Suites is proud to serve our guests with a cultured atmosphere. We will look into the internet troubles during your stay, and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting WoodSpring Suites and taking a moment to review the property. We look forward to you as a guest in the future.
5 out of 5
by Hector

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review!
5 out of 5
by Felix

Convenient and clean. Perfect for family.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy our stay. Service was excelent. Friendly and kind persons. Michael gave us a excelente service. Place is clean and renovate. Doesn't have kitchen pots or accessories but you have a dollar tree near so you can buy what you need. Walmart is near . Walking distance restaurants. Perfect stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for an extended stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures are accurate. If you are going to play games, you will have to pay for your wifi. Regular basic Internet is free. No religious channels on TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Loved staying there it's so peaceful & quiet. The staff is very professional & courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Don't Get What You Don't Pay For

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing. I was expecting the Comfort Inn level of quality, and got the Motel 6 level instead.