Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round rock

Close to the freeway.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Bed too small to accommodate an adult. Not enough toiletries and towels. Shower stall uninviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Danielle McClain, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concern

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Cons: Saff
My room was not ready for occupancy. Trash in room. Door not even closed. Had to wait an hour for hotel staff to make ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Danielle McClain, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience . Please feel free to contact us directly to discuss.
1 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the three-star rating.
2 out of 5
by Rabeka

Basic dorm style sutable when clean.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hair in tub also hair stuck in the left behind urine. What I really didn't like was when I pulled back the sheets there was long hair. When told me the sheets where not changed. The service people where nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Tera Tucker
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't even know any hotel existed that had no ice machine and didn't provide soap or lotion. Now I've experienced it - Wood Springs Suites. Glad I was staying only one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Woodspring Suites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Beds are not the greatest. Just spring mattresses on a metal frame, but not really uncomfortable. I don't have any back issues, so I can't speak on how it might affect someone who does. It would be nice if they were queen instead of just full size. There are no niceties like a toaster, coffee maker, plates, pans etc.. You get a small bar of soap, two towels and wash cloths, bed linens and toilet paper. The other items can be rented from the motel if you need them. I travel with my own stuff so I can't give costs of doing so.. Be sure to check online for promo codes.
5 out of 5
by Anita from cuero

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels