Ratings based on 3,398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Loved it ! Perfect hotel for a perfect stay !! I would stay here again! Confortable and clean ! Very nice Couldn't have asked for a better stay and the price was awesome !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A cut above the rest

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Many nice amenities. Good food in the restaurant, an in-house ATM and Starbucks., plentiful shampoo. Staff was wonderful, efficient & friendly.
Cons: Housekeeping did not observe the green initiatives. Although we hung up our towels to say we'd use them again, 2 of the 3 days they replaced them. We
We have stayed at the Omni and Holiday InnTown Lake. This was less expensive and much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

don't stay here

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bed and general cleanliness
bed was uncomfortable and noisy. not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to freeways and airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean and staff was very kind and helpful. I will definanetly recommend to my friends. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Austin hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel could use some updating. It was 25 min from the city and I expected a higher standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Affordable, comfortable, quiet.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We had a great stay at the Wyndham Garden in Austin. Parking was easy, check in was quick, the room was clean & comfortable, and we appreciated having Starbucks in the lobby. The lobby decor was fantastic, featuring photos of Austin musician. It was a quick zip from the airport as well as convenient to downtown & our other activities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff but overall not a good experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was way too small. A/C was not working properly. It keep making weird noises in the middle of the night, it was either way too cold or too hot. Hallways had a smell of wet dirty carpets. Overall I would rate this hotel a 2 star and not a 4. Too overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Close to everything but away enough to leave the bustle. The room is comfy and modern. And the restaurant's morning java was amazing! GREEN hotel with lots of modern 'green' amenities. LOVE that. Also, the art and silent auction items displayed is absolutely wonderful! Thank you for using your business to help others.
Cons: The bathroom is tiny with everything squeezed into the space so getting in and out of the shower, around the tiolet, takes extra attention.
Location: Only 4 miles from Congress St, the main strip for Austin downtown. Lots of food, shopping and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent hotel and only a few miles from downtown

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great experience and definately will use again. The staff was very friendly. Restaurant in the hotel serves tasty food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

5 stars!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Check in was fast, room was very clean. Restaurant Revive had good food and awesome servers. Would definitely stay there again.
Cons: There was nothing displeasing about our stay. Everyone was courteous. We had a very comfortable stay.