Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The free breakfast was surprisingly good, the staff was very friendly and the pool was large and clean. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. There isn't much to do in the area but the rooms are comfortable enough that you won't mind staying in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
We had a great experience. The room was very clean, the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and breakfast was even better than I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura from Toledo

Privacy please

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great but disappointed that when someone put the privacy sign on the door that the staff entered the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I really enjoy Holiday Inn Expresses

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: always comfortable
Cons: cleaner edges in rooms
Location: good pizza at clay st bar and grill on rt 45
Nice as always, i always enjoy staying with this hotel.
4 out of 5
by John from New York

Trucker heaven

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is basically a highway truck stop. Easy off the highway but breakfast was burned-dry eggs and all meat, confusing layout where things were located too. Rather disappointing fare compared to other Holiday Inn Express.
4 out of 5
by Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Located conveniently while traveling on I-90

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, good room, good breakfast.
Location: Close to I-90...we did not explore, but were on our way to the Midwest.
An excellent place to overnight. Our room was clean, beds were good, as was breakfast the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Breakfast was terrible. Everything else was okay.