Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridport Dorset

Handy Location

Posted Sep 24, 2007
The hotel was situated just 2 mins from the centre of town,the hotel is clean but well worn.The staff where helpful. The restaurant had a limited menu, the food was ok but not gourmet, but for the price, We would return, as a en-route overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Rooms are very small for this category of hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and the staff was nice.
Cons: Room size is too small for the price.
I stayed in this hotel for two nights in August 2017. The hotel was mostly fine, but the room was small. Too small for a hotel in the "Ibis" category. It was much closer in size than what I would expect in a budget hotel than in an intermediate level hotel. Moving around the bed with the suitcase and items around was not fun.
5 out of 5
by BERNARD

historique sejour a Autun

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
super sejour avec spectacle le soir dans les arenes
4 out of 5
by Redha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Posted Jul 1, 2017
hotel heeft geen lift. de kamers zijn wat klein en een beetje gedateerd, maar alles functioneert en is schoon. voldoende parkeergelegenheid. je kunt eten op je kamer of in het wat kale restaurant. de bediening is prettig. niet iedereen verstaat engels, maar met een beetje moeite lukt het wel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Macaire

Hôtel accueillant,Propre et agréable.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cet hôtel me convient car le personnel est prêt à rendre service mais sans on garde notre independance
5 out of 5
by Virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacques

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Maigres une Arrivée tardive très bien acceuilli, repas disponible et personnel acceuillant
4 out of 5
by Piero

Klassisches, gutes IBIS-Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Das war einmal mehr ein korrektes Ibis-Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und sauberem Zimmer. Es war etwas klein, aber alles Nötige war vorhanden. Auch die Matratzen waren nicht "abgeschlafen". Das Frühstück war gut und preiswert. Der Parkplatz lag vor dem Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre, bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Etape pour un déplacement professionnel, très bien à redire !