Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, we were. Happy with the service, the breakfast was great! The room was newly renovated with quality bed and linens. We have enjoyed our stay there, will recommend to friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The Location was excellent. The owner greated us with a glass of port. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. We were sorry to leave Averio!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

A break from the hustle and bustle.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel stay was so relaxing. The parking was free and convenient and the town is quaint. We really needed to recharge from a hectic journey across the north of Spain. Everyone was helpful and friendly from hotel owners and staff to the townspeople. Recommend the free walking tour since the city has an unusual history.
5 out of 5
by Aurelie from irelamd

Great customer service

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
great customer service, our car breakdown and the staff of the hotel help us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel near center

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location and easy access to city center
Very well located local near major part of town and walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short decent stay in January 2015

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stay for one night only. Good price; family run establishment in a quiet but central neighbourhood. Generally comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by IGOR from urbana, il

nice little place

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel itself is well maintained though in a bit shabby building. the people there are terrific and service is excellent. the neighborhood is very interesting to see and has lots of restaurants, tavern etc. will definetily stay there again