Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portugal

Fantastic

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Everything. Especially the character.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Out of the way but close to average.
An absolute gem. Immaculate, friendly staff, a place that someone is proud to present.
3 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Preço justo para o que é oferecido
3 out of 5
by Martyn from Northampton

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Too far out of the city if you don't have a car. Never did see a swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour à AVEIRO

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel conforme au descriptif des avis voyeurs que j'ai pu lire avant ma réservation, chambre confortable aux couleurs tendances, pour hôtel cadre un peu vieux, bon petit déjeuner. Par contre le restaurant juste à coté de l’hôtel nul tarif cher pour un repas très décevant a déconseiller.
4 out of 5
by ANA from PONTEVEDRA

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
El personal un poco soso y el pasillo de acceso a las habitaciones en la planta baja un poco oscuro. En general bien.
4 out of 5
by Luis Marques

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
A avaliação dada tem como base a classificação do hotel,duas noites e três dias.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel außerhalb der Stadt

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: ruhige Lage, nettes Hotelgelände
Location: ca. 6km von Aveiro
Nettes Hotel außerhalb Aveiros. Wir waren mit Auto dort, um die Gegend zu erkunden. Hotelteam ist nett, Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstück ist gut. Wir würden dort jederzeit wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
by brigitte from France

hôtel charmant qui vaut le détour

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil,le calme et la propreté de la chambre Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel precioso y muy agradable.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: La ubicación no es buena comparada con la otros hoteles de la zona
Amplio parking interior, preciosa decoración rústica a la entrada y parcela y marinera en el interior, personal encantador, gran carpa con billar, futbolín, campo de fútbol sala césped y equipo de música y amplio restaurante contiguo para eventos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

petite escapade

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très propre, personnel toujours disponible, Hôtel très difficile a trouver, changer a Quinta do Picado Par l’adresse suivant rua da alagoa Aradas Aveiro