Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Damon

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

The most unique hotel ever

Posted May 11, 2017
Beautiful panoramic views of the Dolomites await the moment you step in this hotel. Loved the ambience, vistas, spa area, forest sauna, infinity pool overlooking the Alps. It was a dream come true for our honeymoon. Exactly what we had hoped for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely amazing!! The only problem we had was that our room was right above the restaurant, which was blocking our view to the valley. Please make sure to contact the hotel in advance in order to avoid this problem. Make sure you don`t get room 206 ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Ontario, Canada

Amazing mountain-top retreat

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Amazing views 1230 meters up. Accommodations are modern & very comfortable. Food is excellent. Staff are very friendly. Attention to detail everywhere
Location: The wine tour (scheduled every Friday, if there's enough people who sign up) was a big highlight of the trip.
My wife and I had an amazing time at the Miramonti. It’s such a wonderful, beautiful place with friendly staff, great vistas and delicious meals and treats. The wine tour with owner Klaus was particularly memorable. We had so much fun exploring the wineries of the region, and driving through the gorgeous countryside of South Tyrol. Klaus is an amazing guide and host – he made the day a perfect one! Also, the spa is ultra-modern and amazing. The Tibetan massage made me feel like a million bucks, and floating in the saltwater infinity pool perched above the valley was an incredible experience. Very highly recommended. We will be sure to visit again in the future. We are telling all our family, friends and work colleagues to go and enjoy it themselves!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breathtaking view

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
what a fabulous stay! the spa and Finnish sauna were great, the food was amazing, and the staff made you feel welcome and at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect little spot with fantastic views and a stunning attention to detail- best hotel I've ever stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such an amazing experience

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Problem one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Exceptionally modern and pampering in every single detail. Can't thank them enough for the hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

State of the art Alpine hotel experience

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing boutique hotel with genuine charm and lots of wonderful amenities.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Chicago

Luxury spa hotel with incredible panoramic views

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding panoruc views! Beautiful, luxurious spa hotel. Staff was excellent and all the pampering touches given. Great hiking trails right off the property. Was upgraded to a suite. Wish we could have stayed longer.