Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, clean and spacious rooms
Location: Mercogliano is a quiet place but there are plenty of attractions to visit nearby such as Pompeii, Naples (only 5 Euros on the bus) and Montevergine.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The hotel is at the end of a beautiful tree lined driveway with spectacular views to the mountains. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, U.S.A.

Beautiful Garden Property

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Staff was so very nice. Beautiful place for a wedding or event. Easy parking. Room was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of gardens and surrounding hills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by antonio, Hotel Management
thank you for your positive comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Magnificent Hotel in The Country

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Beautiful Ground - on site dining - rooms with balcony and large bathroom - friendly staff - very inexpensive
Location: Centrally located and 30 minutes to Amalfi Coast, Naples, and Sanctuary of Monteverginia on the nearby mountain top with unbelievable views.
This is a beautiful Hotel in the mountains outside of Naples - 20 min by Autostrada - near a small town and the Sanctuary of Montevergina on the top of nearby mountain.
4 out of 5
by Matty from NJ USA

Visiting family in Avellino

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
The customer service was excellent as was the food that was served at the restaurant in the hotel. The accommodations were very comfortable. My only two complaints were the barking dogs on and off through the night and the size of the shower and the condition it was in. It needed repair and was impossible to turn the water on, get in and not make a puddle on the floor. Otherwise our stay was pleasant and our hosts were exceptional. I have stayed there before and was hoping they had upgraded the showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Antonio, Hotel Management
Hellò, We are happy you visit us.The barking dogs are a problem but we are hoping on our neibor's good sence.For the showers in the rooms we have changed 12 on 42, we are working on doing 3 more next week, it is not easy to do something wile you are open. Thanks and i hope to see you soon. Antonio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green Park Hotel Totino

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional. Location was great for us. Food was excellent. Could use bathrooms updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per lavoro

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza molto positiva , staff accogliente e diaponibile, camera, colazione, parcheggio(furgone) tutto perfetto. Consiglio
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Massa

Hotel scelto come base per diverse visite

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo scelto questo hotel per la posizione strategica vicino al casello autostradale di Avellino ed alle fermate bus per Napoli (1 km, ma da non fare a piedi), nonchè per il buon rapporto qualità prezzo che si è dimostrato molto superiore alle aspettative. Di particolare rilievo la cordialità del personale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Antonio, Hotel Management
grazie per la recensione positiva, saremo lieti di ospitarLa nuovamente. saluti ufficio Booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in posizione molto strategica

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Soggiorno gradevolissimo lo consiglio vivamente.Cordialita e professionalita sono stati i punti di forza di questo albergo.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Andria

hotel buono

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
hotel ottimo , un bel giardino , confort hotel ottimo , pulizia interna non troppo a nostro agio ci vuole piu pulizia , per risto tutto buono .hotel
4 out of 5
by Severino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels