Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price you pay. A bit outdated for 4 stars (old carpets) but very clean , big rooms , big parking. Ideal to stay overnight for a rest if you travel from Rome to south Italy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stop over and friendly staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good overnight stop off. On booking in the manager handed us an excellent tourist guide for the area on what appeared to be his day off. Room was clean and comfortable with excellent views of the surrounding hillside. Grounds well kept and pool area inviting. Obviously been a lovely hotel in its day. On leaving manager kindly drew us a map to get us on our way.
4 out of 5
by Laura from New Jersey

Incredibly helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff could not have been more helpful, going above and beyond to help us track down lost luggage. Very good base for exploring Amalfi/Pompeii/Naples without spending a lot. The hotel is new. The views of the mountains are beautiful. Nice pool. Don't be put off by the neighborhood as you approach it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,great staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This hotel was a pleasant surprise after being in Rome. The room was very clean and comfortable but the hotel staff is the real treasure. They went above and beyond with their service, helping us to find the directions to any place we wanted to go. The day we were leaving we were trudging to the bus station with our bags when the hotel manager drove by. He stopped and picked up , drove us to the station and helped us get the right tickets. I definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Avellino area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boscoreale

Carinissimo soggiorno tanto verde e tranquillità

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Albergo molto.vicino all uscita autostradale,molto soleggiato, belle camere, ottima privacy e buonissima colazione.camere spaziose e pulite, cordialissimo personale.complimenti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, Frühstück ausbaufähig

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr komfortabel und elegant eingerichtet. Das Frühstückbuffet könnte reichhaltiger sein.
4 out of 5
by Michele from Bari

Bella struttura con la giusta eccellenza

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quest'hotel ha il giusto binomio di buona qualità ad ottimo prezzo, infatti camera pulita, personale gentile ed una buona colazione. sicuramente io ci ritorno e lo consiglio a tutti.
4 out of 5
by Lars-Erik from Skövde

Övernattningshotell

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde en natt på hotellet som ett stopp på vägen till Neapel. Hotellet verkade vara inriktat på konferenser. Omgivningarna var inte något som förtjänade en egen resa. Det var gångavstånd till andra restauranger i samhället. Rummet var bra och rymligt och WiFi fungerade bra. Stor och bra gratisparkering framför hotellet. Frukosten var en besvikelse för oss som tycker att frukost är en viktig måltid. Det fanns exempelvis enbart rostat bröd. Hotellet ligger granne med Lidl så man kan springa över och köpa riktigt bröd om man vill.
4 out of 5
by Michele from Bari

Ottimo confort.....con ottimo prezzo..!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
La camera molto spaziosa e confortevole, ed anche buona la prima colazione. (però una sola persona in sala nel servire ha difficoltà ad accontentare tutti gl'ospiti presenti). Inoltre, personale molto gentile e disponibile. Ovviamente il tutto ha un giusto rapporto qualità-prezzo. Sicuramente per il mio lavoro ed anche in viaggio con la famiglia è da ritornarci.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Roma

Fine settimana in Irpinia

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Camere pulite e confortevoli. La reception potrebbe essere migliorata. Rapporto prezzo qualità interessante.