Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lisbon

Lisbon 2017

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff who are happy to help . Only 15 mins stroll from the centre of Lisbon . The hotel is modern & very clean . Nice size room with a balkony the breakfast is simple but very nice . It’s been given a 2 Star rating but don’t let this out you off it’s way above a 2 Star . I would definitely stay here again .
4 out of 5
by Sandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

really bad service and Lisbon is a dump

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Get a new manager.
Location: practice your running skills to get away from low life trying to sell you fake drugs and invade your personal space
The hotel is ok if you have to stay there. Breakfast is terrible. Struggled to try to get the phone in the room to work. When I finally could get it going it dropped 2 or 3 calls. I had to activate my own phone that cost me 15 dollars per day. Manager put up a huge fight with me to get 2-3 euros of charges dropped. She eventually admitted that the phones are basically deactivated because other people weren't paying the bills and then the staff were responsible for those charges! Save yourself and stay out of Lisbon especially at night. During the day it is OK but at night and in the clubs its filled with thieves and low life. Because I had to carry my phone with me it I got taken at a club. Thanks a lot hotel Sete Colinas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Prime location, nice size room, great staff, metro right out the door, great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad with a reasonable cost and good access to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not enough stars

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: The hotel is right next to a metro station and close to all major public transport intersections. The historic center is a 15 minute walk.
What worried me when we booked this hotel, were the two stars, usually those mean that you should not expect much out of a hotel. But in this case I couldn't help but wonder why the hotel does not have three stars in its name. The rooms are clean, staff is very friendly, breakfasts are very nice, the location was perfect and the wifi - even though running an outdated WEP - was swift and worked like a charm. If I ever come back to Lisbon, I'm staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value & practical place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for its price and proximity to the city centre. Would recommend it to people who want somewhere convenient (15 minute walk to Rossio Station; Anjos Metro stop right outside; tram 28 is 5 minutes away) and good value (the deal we had, had the very much welcomed breakfast included). The road the hotel is on doesn't make for the nicest of walks in to the city. Wifi throughout was mostly ok. Staff were great.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Ireland

One week in Lisbon

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Hotel is very convenient to Anjos metro station on the green line. Three stops takes you to Rossio Square in the city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels