Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great location but room was filthy. Heater worked well though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Don't Stay There

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The entire hotel needs a total remodeling.
Beds were very old and uncomfortable. Shower was 3'x3' and your back would bump into tap fixture and when you tried to wash your back. Mold was on the bottom of shower curtain. Very old hotel with no saving grace. Staff was unfriendly. Don't count on a nice buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia

unfrendly staff at the reseption

Posted Oct 26, 2017
breakfast was aii the same every morning and after 9 few things left at the bufet. One of the girls at the reception was very unfrendly all the time. We check in at midnight but they dont aloud us to keep the room a couple of hours after 12.00 at noon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by cristina, Hotel Management
Thanks for your opinion, we will try to improve the aspects refered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a bad 2 star hotel, food was okay.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Handy location right next to Areerio Metro Station.
Cons: The shower 'cubicle' is too small. It is impossible to have a shower without flooding the bathroom. I hated this experience everyday.
Free wifi was good strength. As mentioned below !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by cristina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for metro

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location beside metro station Breakfast ok
Cons: Single glazing so bit noisy Hairdryer would be good
Location: Right beside metro
Basic, clean hotel, and breakfast okay Area was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by cristina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. We have hairdyyers at reception, by request, for the next time you come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

The best part was the location.

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Orbitz
A straight line, enjoyable walk to the city centre. Unfortunately, there was inly 1 friendly hotel member of the staff who was friendly. The breakfast was basic. The rooms were so tiny, you only had about 6 inches between the edge of the bed and the entrance to the bathroom. But, I go to travel... I am out walking around in the city.... so it did the job. It was cheap. It was very simple and accessible to the core. So for that reason, I approve!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by cristina, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Good value. Recommended. Nice neighborhood near the park. Staining on carpet otherwise clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by cristina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion.
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Did the trick

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to overnight in Lisbon. The service was terrific and the front staff offered great suggestions and helped us find our way!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you very much for your opinion, it is very important to us
2 out of 5
by ronald

Ok experience for one night

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was uncomfortable and the bathroom had an awful smell from the drain. But the staff were kind and good with the guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for your opinion. We will try to make some improvements.