Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Excellent modern hotel in a decent location, close to many activities and sites. In brand new conditions with very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great stay. Highly recommended. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. Located near a lot of shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Good location. Waited a little long for check-in. Room was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Likely one of the best hotels in Lisbon!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this is a great hotel. The room was modern with a very comfortable bed. The shower had great water pressure. The restaurant was excellent with a friendly and helpful staff with great recommendations. The only negative is if you want to be IN the city. It's a relatively short walk to the heart of the city, which I don't mind at all, especially when the Inspira Santa Marta had a spa and hardly anyone else did. Also, the spa was very relaxing and the massage was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Porto, Hotel Management
Dear Adam, We would like to let you know how grateful we are for your kind review – thank you for sharing your experience at Inspira Santa Marta Hotel. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back, and provide you with another wonderful stay. Best Regards, Marta Lopes Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daly City

Perfect location to stroll to the Center

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: 15 minute walk and you are in the Center. Taxi trip is only 4 Euros.
Staff is awesome and the hotel the same. Location is just perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Marta Branco - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear "Oliverio", Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about our Hotel! We are very happy to learn that our location was perfect during your stay in Lisbon and that you have enjoyed our service and staff. We hope to welcome back when you are back in town. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel -- clean and modern, very friendly staff (even lent us beach towels and tote bags for the day), prompt service (requested an ironing board and it arrived in less than 2 min), in a good location close to metro and good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Filipa Velez - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear « Traveler », Thank for taking the time to share your experience at the Inspira Santa Hotel! We are thankful for your kind words and delighted to learn that you had a nice stay with us and you enjoyed all the services and the prompt staff! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel with great services.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Big round bathtub in the suite room.
Cons: Suite room is a little bit dark at night, more lights would be better.
Location: A little bit far from Lisbon city center if by walking.
Great hotel, they gave us an unforgettable romantic anniversary night with my lovely wife.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Marta Branco - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear "Michael", It makes me very pleased to read your remarks concerning your unforgettable romantic anniversary night experience! Regarding the light system, thank you for your feedback. We will pass it to our Maintenance Supervisor. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay with 2 hiccups , a restaurant booking was not made by front office staff as promised and breakfast dishes 'ran out' and we had to wait until replenished (after raising issue)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Filipa Velez - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear "Traveler", We would like to thank you for having chosen the Inspira Santa Marta Hotel for your recent stay in Lisbon and for having taken the time to share your comments. I´m sorry to learn that you had two “hiccups” that made your stay enjoyable and not wonderful. We will look into the situation with the restaurant reservation since this does not reflect our standards of service. We will also share your comments with our F&B manager to look into the situation and make sure it does not happen again. We sincerely hope to see you in a near future for a lovely stay. Kind Regards,