Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midway, UT

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness
Modern, clean, with a very helpful staff. The location was perfect, close to the train station yet on a back street that was a little more quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 10, 2017
Wow, truly a beautiful and comfortable hotel. The staff were very polite, always available and knowledgeable. The rooms are beautiful. Lots of space, big tv, big shower/washroom, etc. All the amenities were wonderful. The location is very central, within a few minutes from a nearby subway. Although the hotel is expensive, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Olney, Md. USA

Excellent location

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The attention of the staff
Location: Many. There is the stop of the hip-on and off bus and you go everywhere
Staff incredible helpful , very nice room. Many of the attractions are walking distance and the traffic not as heavy as old town
4 out of 5
by Jane

Luxurious and central, would recommend

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a really lovely hotel, smart, clean and friendly in a useful central location minutes from the Metro. I would definitely use again. There is a plunge pool on the roof with sunbathing area and an attractive outdoor rooftop bar. The bathroom was very smart, our twin beds comfortable and wide, decent size room and pretty quiet considering it was so close to the main avenue. It was about a 10 - 15 min walk to the main shops/restaurants area. My only gripe is that they informed us that there was free wifi but neglected to mention that there was also a premium service which we accidentally connected to as it was not clear which one to choose on our phone (the names being truncated) and so got charged 6 euros a day for the privilege so beware of that but otherwise a splendid choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, Ca

On a quiet street close to great walking and shop.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Modern. Service above board. Pool great place to cool off above the city. Breakfast buffet A+ but too much food on a daily basis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect medium sized hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great location, close to all transportation and within nice distance from lively places. The excellent young and smiling staff, superb breakfast. Definitely worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Gorgeous hotel, well located to see all Lisbon has to offer. Excellent amenities, loved the roof top pool and sauna and steam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottetown, Canada

Nice boutique hotel close to metro

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Overall this is an excellent hotel with friendly staff and nice facilities. We had a leak in our bathroom sink and they came to fix it immediately. However, the manager also offered to move us to a one bedroom suite. Of course we accepted the kind offer and moved to the larger accommodation which was a very nice space. Our first room was smallish but normal for European standards. The suite was very comfortable. The bed was excellent and the room was clean and well equipped. The hotel is just a couple minutes walk to the metro and is in a quiet part of the city. There are restaurants, shops, and a mini market close by. There is a small pool on the roof top with a lovely lounging area. Also on the roof top is a small terrace bar that operates as a self serve on the honours system. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Beautiful Boutique experience

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I booked this hotel for a city trip and we were thrilled with the experience and the hospitality. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel smelled of wonderful essential oils and make you feel comfortable. The roof top pool and bar were perfect! Loved the hotel. Felt safe and was close to everything in walking distance. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent city break based in a very relaxing hotel