Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall, an easy 5 minute walk

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The staff, proximity to the mall the snacks were reasonable quality too
Cons: TV choices and to be able to purchase a film to watch
Location: A few shops around but not much else.
The staff were the nicest people I have ever met in a hotel; kind, friendly and funny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Expensive Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Include parking and breakfast.
Location: Adventura Mall was within an easy walking distance.
The hotel was nothing special; comparable to a Holiday Inn except no breakfast included, and pay to park. It was the most expensive hotel, by far, that I have ever stayed in and the only hotel that did not include breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, Aventura mall location

Hidden fees

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Our stay was most excellent with the exception of what I consider hidden fees. The hotel tried to charge me a $30 a day parking fee. $20 plus taxes. I complaint and they said it was a fee declared on their website. I checked their website and I could not find the parking fee on their website. I once again voice my opinion to them and told them I would rate their hotel about the incident and they said "where you notified upon your arrival of the parking fees" I said no and then they said they would remove the fees. This is the only discomfort with this hotel and why I would not stay at the hotel again if I have to pay $30 for parking because is should be free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Nice, clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel close to shops and mall.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The location was great. It was clean, quiet and the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Continental breakfast or at least free coffee in the lobby area would be nice.
Location: I loved that there are shops close by and that there was quiet.
We like the hotel, albeit room rate was too much but considering Miami is expensive it was clean, the location was great and the staff are great. It could use some more in house entertainment and free coffee perhaps during certain hours. Also, nice if a little free breakfast could be served. Overall it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home for a party

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: location and the people
Wonderful place for us to stay ... close to most of what we had planned to do. We did have one minor plumbing problem, but we reported it and it was fixed IMMEDIATELY! We'll go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom, bem localizado

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Localização e staff
Cons: Atualizar um pouco as áreas comuns do hotel. parecem um pouco gastas
Location: Boa localização, bastante serviços no entorno.
Hotel bom, staff excelente, achei as instalações do hotel um pouco antigas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aventura

7 Minutes from the beach!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
I was down for a few days and loved the area....looking forward to returning soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turks abd Caicos Islands

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
My family and I was please with everything at the hotel. From checking in with a receptionist with a pleasant smile we felt at home. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

We love to stay at this hotel is close to the mall

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The people at the hotel are always happy they let you feel at home from home