Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

miami

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: su localizacion
Cons: hacerlo un poco mas grande y ponerle un restaurante o cafeteria mini
Location: simplemente aventura mall y todas sus tiendas y restaurantes
es un hotel que sirve solo para cuando estas de paso por algo a miami, esta muy bien situado pero ya un poco viejo.los cuartos bien pero ya necesitan una manita de gato, por eso si vas de paso por algo rapido muy bien pero para estadia larga no. le falta alberca, restaurante mas atractivo quizas, lo unico bueno es su lugar donde esta, en pleno aventura.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Croix, VI

Could not believe this was a Marriott

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Not much, the lobby was decorated nice
Cons: Everything
* I had a reservation once I arrived she said oh we booked you down the street, so I take a cab there, as soon as I walk in, that hotel says I have to go back, if I don't I will be charged at the other hotel, too, so I had to take a cab back to the original hotel * the a/c rattled all night sounded like a wind storm * the bistro food was raw and there was a hair in it * ants all over the coffee station * shower head was falling off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Eliminate new self- parking fee
The new parking fee that they charge is absurd!! I have stayed there numerous times and this not a welcome change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ocean,shopping, Dining spots,

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Bed was comfy, pillowcases a bit scratchy. Air conditioner a bit loud. A few of the towels were brand new and had not been washed. Did not use. Room was quiet. Overall a nice hotel.The lady that works the counter in the restaurant is very good at her job. She calls people baby, sugar and princess which I don't care for, but I can live with it. I think sir and miss is a little more appropriate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

one night only...

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: location, staff, room.
Cons: nothing
Location: LimonCello EXCELLENT nearby Italian restaurant.
All Good with exception of $20 parking charge which was not mentioned on Expedia. Hotel credited it...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atende

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel fica bem localizado, próximo ao Aventura MALL. Achei justo !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cd mexico

miami al 100

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: el area donde esta ubicado así como sus habitaciones
Cons: la alberca, a veces se nescesita un desscanso y no esta tan grande como para ser miami y tanto calor
Location: estubo deliciosos que este a pocos metros de aventura mall , un centro comercial muy completo lleno de restairantes y mucha diversion
me encanto estar en esa parte de miami, nunca habia estado por ahi, la pase super increible ya que esta lleno de tiendas y restaurantes al rededor. me gusto mucho todo en genral, los cuartos muy bien y limpios un hotel ideal para ir disfrutar mas de miami
5 out of 5
by RUDY

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff; all employees super friendly
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Austell GA

Good hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
As stated above, everything was superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was a short stay but it was good The place was nice and close to different things.