Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB Canada

Great place in Aventura

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: close to Aventura Mall, great neighbourhood, and close to highway
This hotel is in a convenient neighbourhood in the city of Aventura. It's quiet, clean and the service is second to none. From the front desk staff to the bistro. Honourable mention to Tykianna and Robert at the Bistro. for their exceptional customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff but cleaning crew needs work

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My husband and I have stayed here numerous times. The front desk is great. The location works for us. The only problem this visit was due to our room for the two nights not being cleaned. We would go out early in the day and return by 4. Both days I had to call down and have our room cleaned. Hoping this was just a fluke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I would recommend this hotel if requiered to stay in the area. Location works but rooms feel dated and service is basic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

be careful on what you are paying

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: i hate it
Cons: i hate it
Location: i hate it
We saw $89/night but noticed I was charged $149. I think $89 was when you have one guest. we had 3, but the price popped up should already showed based on our search criteria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel was nice but parking was terrible. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Currently surrounded by road construction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Did not like that they charge a parking fee on top of room rate
Location: Gulfstream Park, the mall, the beach
Good location, but limited access due to current road construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Everything was great ! Except the a/c in the room would not cool off the room enough although it was blowing cold the room would not get cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aventura

great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel staff very helpful, check in in two minutes, the lobby looks great, but rooms and bathrooms looked tired, it needs remodeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is the frist time i was by my self.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: I like everything about this hotel the pool was clean and the people who work there are nice.
Cons: NO.
Location: Everything was inconvenient for me. Aventura mall was their ,movie theater and the restaurant was their and my church was close to me
I have a good time.I did not have no complaints and everything was fine a great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Sofia Carvajal, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback! We will make sure to share your comments with our staff and management team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

My 4th stay here

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Everything is excellent. There is only one big problem. Very noisy air conditioner units. You need earplugs to sleep.