Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great shopping area

Posted May 13, 2016
Great hotel to be near shopping area and great places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

especialmente par compras y trabajo.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: desayuno, tranquilidad y habitaciones con cocina
Location: compras. se puede caminar al Aventura Mall
si bien no lo recomendaría, para quien quiere playa y diversión, creo que tiene buenos atributos para quien viene de compras o de trabajo. Es tranquilo, limpio, silencioso y con muy buen desayuno incluido. el precio también es muy conveniente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san luis potosi

buen hotel en miami

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: el lugar donde esta, centrico de las principales avenidas de miami, y cerca de la palya
Cons: solo que le falta un restaurante
Location: me fascina el shoping por ello lo escogi, ya que aventura mall esta cerca y es un gran mall.
es un hotel comodo, economico y lo necesario para dormir ya que miami es una ciudad para vivirla de dia y de noche, ubicado en la zona de aventura, cerca de playas, restaurantes y centros comerciales, me encanto que justo a la vuelta hay tiendas, siempre alguien preguntando que se nos ofrecia, buen servicio, cuartos limpios, luminosos, baño bien. le hace falta restaurante ya que a veces por la mañana uno quiere desayunar antes que nada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Scotland

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Close to Aventura Mall; cleanliness of room and hotel; good breakfast.
Location: As above.
Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was spacious and very clean. Wide choice for breakfast and plenty of seating. Ample parking though you to have to pay. Building work taking place while we were there (April 2016) and it was audible but not too early and far enough away. Handy for Interstate, Highway 1 and Aventura Mall however hotel can be a little difficult to find. You can walk to Aventura Mall but a the Mall car park is somewhat dark at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel highly recommended

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about it.
Cons: The only thing would be the cleaning
Location: The location was excellent, close to everything we wanted including the mall, beach, highways, airport.
Me a friend stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and were very pleased with the hotel staff which were all extremely nice, friendly and very helpful with any inquiry and or request we made. The breakfast was above our expectation. The room was very nice and comfortable. The cleaning staff was very accommodating and happy to provide us any additional supplies we needed. The location was excellent, close to everything we wanted including the beach, highways, airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

great hotel near shopping mall

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, kitchen, friendly staff
Cons: Self service parking fee extremely high
Location: Mall, groceries and other shopping nearby
Hotel was clean, staff very friendly. in walking distance of Aventura Mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Zona tranquilla

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: La stanza.
Cons: La colazione più varia.
Location: Spiagge vicine in auto. Negozi di alimentari e centro commerciale a pochi passi.
Hotel fuori città, ma facilmente raggiungibile con la macchina dall' aeroporto. Vicino alle spiagge. Stanza pulita, spaziosa con piccola cucina fornita. Parcheggio un po' caro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Bem localizado, estacionamento e café da manhã incluídos, recomendo!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Overall it's a fairly good hotel. The staff it's friendly and polite. Room was clean but the only thing is that the carpet in the room smelt like dirty feet and the toilet would stop running.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Bom hotel, ao lado do Aventura Mall

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Estacionamento, atendimento
Cons: Tamanho do quarto
Location: Próximo ao shopping Aventura MAll e supermercado Publix. Menos de 10 min da praia de sunny isles
Hotel bem localizado, ao lado do shopping e supermercado, fiquei numa habitação com 2 quartos, adequado para 4 pessoas, no maximo. Ha menos de 10 min da praia, estacionamento amplo, porem cobrado USD20/dia