Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Residence Inn Mariott Aventura Mall Excellent!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: I liked everything: the hotel, the parking, the staff and employees, the rooms, the service, the surroundings.
Cons: Yes: more vegetables at breakfast, cold cuts and more selection of green teas.
Location: The location is great. Relaxing and green. Aventura mall is at approximately 5 minutes walking distance and Walgreen at approx. 10 minutes walking.
This hotel is wonderfully located, with great staff and employees. Beautiful, comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Walk to Aventura Mall is about 5 minutes and walk to Walgreen is about 10 minutes. We would like to thank the staff at reception for their wonderfully cooperative attitude: Sue, Anca and all the others who did their best to be worthwhile representatives of their hotel. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel cerca al mall

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Si tu plan es ir de compras, esta es una buena opcion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from keys

Used it because it was close for a morning meeting

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel was "tired" and shabby. Room was not very clean, tub had scum ring around it. TV reception was ultra low resolution and paying $20 for parking in this part of Aventura was an insult in my humble opinion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from As

Agradable

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Buena relacion entre costo beneficio Lo recomiendo, practico y comodo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel !

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff were so kindly. All were very clean. Amazing experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merida, Mexico

terrible sofa bed

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: I like the location, the breakfast, the staff is nice.
Cons: The sofa bed, this is not a sofa bed for a Marriot Hotel.
Location: Shopping
The sofa bed is awful it has a plastic cover that make you sweat and they give you a bed cover which is terrible too. I think they could have a nicer sofa bed and it is wrong to use plastic or they should tell you before because they sell the room for 3 people and one of them is going to have a very bad night. Also the cleaning lady stole a thing from us, I told them at the front desk and I don't know if they did something about it,. It is not fair to have your stuff stolen at a Marriot hotel room, it wasn't a expensive thing but any way it shouldn't happen. Other way I like to go to this hotel but I was very sorry and feeling guilty for my daughter having to sleep in that awful sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great shopping area

Posted May 13, 2016
Great hotel to be near shopping area and great places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

especialmente par compras y trabajo.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: desayuno, tranquilidad y habitaciones con cocina
Location: compras. se puede caminar al Aventura Mall
si bien no lo recomendaría, para quien quiere playa y diversión, creo que tiene buenos atributos para quien viene de compras o de trabajo. Es tranquilo, limpio, silencioso y con muy buen desayuno incluido. el precio también es muy conveniente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san luis potosi

buen hotel en miami

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: el lugar donde esta, centrico de las principales avenidas de miami, y cerca de la palya
Cons: solo que le falta un restaurante
Location: me fascina el shoping por ello lo escogi, ya que aventura mall esta cerca y es un gran mall.
es un hotel comodo, economico y lo necesario para dormir ya que miami es una ciudad para vivirla de dia y de noche, ubicado en la zona de aventura, cerca de playas, restaurantes y centros comerciales, me encanto que justo a la vuelta hay tiendas, siempre alguien preguntando que se nos ofrecia, buen servicio, cuartos limpios, luminosos, baño bien. le hace falta restaurante ya que a veces por la mañana uno quiere desayunar antes que nada.
5 out of 5
by maria from Rio de Janeiro

Cordialidade

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Chegamos cedo e nos deixaram fazer o checkin e nos ofereceram o café da manha. As recepicionistar Any, sonia e Su foram muito atenciosas , sempre se colocando à disposição. Muito bom o atendimento de todos os funcionários. Super limpo o quarto .