Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado , agradável .

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Bem localizado , do lado do Aventura Mall ,supermercado , farmácia e grandes lojas de departamento . Bairro super agradável e seguro . Recepção atenciosa , café da manhã incluso .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Flda

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It is good and the staff is very gentil and clóset to the mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável perto do shopping Aventura

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Foi um bom hotel, cafe da manha bom e boa localização em Miami perto do shopping Aventura e muitos restaurantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Pleasant hotel, great value

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location! Very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms.
Cons: Regulated room temperature. $20/night for parking is a bit steep.
Location: Great access to Aventura Mall and surrounding shops including Target and Best Buy.
Nice hotel, stayed here before and would again. Great value. Did not expect to pay for parking though. This should be more clear when booking. Parking fees added $100 to my bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barranquilla, Colombia

Very close to the Aventura Mall

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Its location. Very close to places where you could go walking.
Cons: I guess the mattress was too soft and the bed should be wider of have two beds in the room
Location: Great!
Nice staff and friendly people. I would recommend better organization for the breakfast during high season. Very good breakfast and a very nice hotel. We enjoyed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Perfect

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Lugar excelente, acessível, ótimo café da manhã equipe simpática e amável. A recepcionista Sonnia é muito agradável e nos esclareceu todas as dúvidas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel, vlakbij de Aventura Mall

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Cons: Parkeerkosten ($20 / nacht)
Location: vlakbij Aventura Mall vlakbij Sunny Isles Beach (Miami Beach) / Collins Avenue
We zijn een kleine week in Miami verbleven. We hadden een studio, een ruime kamer met slaap en woongedeelte. Het woongedeelte is voorzien van keuken met (elektrisch) fornuis, magnetron, grote koelkast en vaatwasser. Verder een comfortabele (slaap)bank en een "recliner" (stoel die achterover kan klappen). Het hotel ligt aan de ene kant vlakbij een supermarkt (Publix) en apotheek (Walgreens) en aan de andere kant ligt de Aventura Mall. Dit alles binnen 5-10 minuten rijd afstand. Het hotel is goed onderhouden. Absolute aanrader - als we weer een keer naar Miami gaan, dan overwegen we zeker weer om hier te blijven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Surprisingly good

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The Studio was spacious with distinct sleeping, sitting and kitchen areas, comfy and well equipped. On day one I asked for a different TV remote to use an external media device and a replacement ironing board cover and both requests dealt with in under ten minutes. The included breakfast was varied and satisfactory. The only gripe was the AC motor was next to the bed so s little noisy but I'd certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel in Aventura , 1 mile from Sunny Isles

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Well price
Cons: You get what you pay for ... Nice Marriott
Location: 1 mile from beach, Avenruta Mall + restaurants, clean and nice area facing Turburry golf
Repeat visit , ok hotel in the parking of Aventura Mall, nice and clean area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilberto

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel muito bom com ótimas acomodações, o que deixa a desejar é o café da manhã. O estacionamento é pago ao custo de U$ 20. Recomendo o hotel