Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana, DR

Best stay in Miami

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It can't get any better. Great rooms, best location, fantastic service and unsurpassable food. This is like being at home travelling. Perfect for long stays, family and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

This is what a 5 Star Resort should be!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
From the time we were greeted until we left, we were treated as welcomed guests. The staff on every level was exemplary! The room was spacious and comfortable, with high quality sheets, towels and furniture. The restaurant an the hotel was 5 star, as well as the poolside restaurant. The pools (2 of them) we great! I'm a picky person, and have done a great amount of traveling, and I know quality and service. Turnberry is a standard for everyone to live by if you are in the "being better business".
5 out of 5
by Ken

Love it!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this property 4 times in the last 2 months as my mother was sick and has passed away. I love staying here! Something about it just makes my situation more comfortable and easier to bear...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a loyal guest to our brand. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Helane

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tana

Good Value for money and in a lovely area

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We moved to this hotel because we booked another which was gross and dirty. this was my first time at Turnberry and I will be coming back for sure. Bar was a little pricey but the complex is lovely and the view from our room in Jasmine was incredible. Rooms were large and clean.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very beautiful property with clean, nice rooms. Amenities are overpriced, however. The breakfast buffet set me back almost $40. All I had was coffee, fruit, and oatmeal. The restaurants are nice and food delicious but simply costs too much. A soda should not cost $5-$6. Period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best kept secret

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Turnberry never disappoints. It's a true saying .....you get what you pay for. It cost more and you get more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Everything was quite expensive, some things worth it, others not so much. The valet parking was not good, always late. The golf course view very nice and comfortable rooms.