Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classical well kept hotel with professional staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyable experience in a classic very well located hotel with professional staff, where the valet parking service is remarkable as well as the very good quality and service of the restaurants. Worth value this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Turnberry Isle Miami, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Turnberry Isle Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana, DR

Best stay in Miami

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It can't get any better. Great rooms, best location, fantastic service and unsurpassable food. This is like being at home travelling. Perfect for long stays, family and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

This is what a 5 Star Resort should be!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
From the time we were greeted until we left, we were treated as welcomed guests. The staff on every level was exemplary! The room was spacious and comfortable, with high quality sheets, towels and furniture. The restaurant an the hotel was 5 star, as well as the poolside restaurant. The pools (2 of them) we great! I'm a picky person, and have done a great amount of traveling, and I know quality and service. Turnberry is a standard for everyone to live by if you are in the "being better business".
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Beautiful hotel but meet to improve service

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pool, amenities and room were very nice . However there was a plumbing noise in our room coming from the bathroom... it was constantly ... non stop every 15-30 minutes... it was really annoying specially at night. Nice hotel. I would probably would go back but I think they need to improve the service, specially in the cafe/ grill restaurant by the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guimaraes

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not such a good weekend to review the hotel. Pool was croweded no chairs available. Super fun for kids with slide and lazy river. Golfer paradise. Rooms very comfortable and well decorated. Will try again on a regular weekend. Fourth of July was not the best choice. Guess the hotel has memberships so not only guests were using the common areas.
5 out of 5
by Gaston

Great hotel, need improvement on guest service

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, breakfast at Corsair is excellent and very quiet ambience. Packages-to-room service was terrible. Bank sent credit card, informed 5 times on delivery (and my check out that day) and nobody informed us that card was received while we were at hotel. After asking 6th time, they found out envelope had arrived 4.5 hours ago....
5 out of 5
by Ken

Love it!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this property 4 times in the last 2 months as my mother was sick and has passed away. I love staying here! Something about it just makes my situation more comfortable and easier to bear...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a loyal guest to our brand. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Helane

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback!