Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No estaba habilitado el spa y gimnasio por refacciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel lindo!!! Com uma piscina só para adultos e outra para famílias com criança. Os quartos são grandes e a vista para o campo de golf é perfeita. Com certeza quero voltar.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Chile

UNa visita de maravilla.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Una estadía muy buena, un hotel de excelencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort away from home

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for our girls shopping trip, minutes from Aventura Mall! We loved the valet parking after a 'shop till you drop' day!
5 out of 5
by meghan from Key West, Fl

Perfect Hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel stay! The front desk staff was very helpful and also very sweet to our curious 5 year old. The room was extra spacious and clean. Great place for a night away. Kids loved the waterside and the lazy river. Enjoyed our weekend here over the PGA resort and will stay again.
3 out of 5
by ali reza from Naples, FL

Danger " Be prepared to be ripped off"

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is basically set to rip you off on every occassion they can . they charge you $4.00 for a can of Coke, $45 for a grilled cheese sandwich when you order room service they add service charge irrespective of the service . In addition to your room rates they charge you for Parking & resort fee on a daily Basis . They block your credit card for $200 /day for each day you stay . One big rip off place
5 out of 5
by luis from Valrico

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the comfort. Service is great, above and beyond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great hotel for a shopping trip

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Concierge and valet staff were great.
Cons: Pool and lazy river could have been cleaner. Although we went later in the day after they had been used all day.
Location: Lot's of shopping!
We spent most of our time at Aventura mall which was perfect.
1 out of 5
by Wendy from Dacula

Awful service Marriott should be ashamed

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Awful it took them two days and nine requests to open our mini bar for us. Actually had to call security at 3:30 in the morning to get a drink because they would not open our mini bar because they couldn't figure out how to open it never did they suggest moving our room or anything other then just deal with it. On our last day the director called and apologized and gave us a room credit of 200 However we clearly weren't there for the money we were there for a vacation and the poor service and lack of attention to detail has made it to where we would never return to this hotel or recommend them to anybody.
5 out of 5
by Liat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels