Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice and clean hotel . I was alittle disappointed there was a lot of construction going on as that was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Property is being renovated. Some facilities are not in service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Pleasant stay. Beautiful grounds

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I’m so glad I found this gem. I didn’t have any expectations when booking my stay and was pleasantly surprised. The staff made sure we were well taken care of from the moment we arrived to our departure. From the luxurious, spacious and expeptionally clean rooms; to the on-site Starbucks, state of the art workout facitlity and beautiful amenities this property had it all. After a picturesque morning run I headed to the ladies lounge to detox in the steam room. Then I headed over to the Himalayan Salt Room and enjoyed the beautiful floor to ceiling glow of the healing salt crystals. Did I mention this is all FREE with your stay....except for the Starbucks :) Looking forward to coming back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Everything was great!!!!! But, if you dont want to be waking up early Golf view is not for you, we were waken up st 6:30am daily ,as golf carts were passing by and one day at 4:40am because of gardening crew. Grest hotel, great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel under construction No break in prices due to the inconvenience Main reason to go was fun golf A number one holes not available to play
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Gracie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Poor service...under construction Understaffed...extras on bill just added at chechout Unresponsive to repairing room. Never restocked minibar. Noisy...no worth the HUGE prices
5 out of 5
by Sze wai

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Gracie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Service is a complete disaster, they try to force us into accepting moving into a lower category hotel due to overbooking. I had made and fully payed my reservation since July. It was through Expedia and never the less they refused to assume responsability and honor our booking. Instead of explaining and helping us come up with a solution, we were greated with indiference. I understand this situations happen during holiday season;however, is up to the staff of the hotel to make sure the clients affected are helped as much as possible, inform of the situation before traveling and not receive guests with deceiving and unpolite behavior.