Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very beautiful property with clean, nice rooms. Amenities are overpriced, however. The breakfast buffet set me back almost $40. All I had was coffee, fruit, and oatmeal. The restaurants are nice and food delicious but simply costs too much. A soda should not cost $5-$6. Period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best kept secret

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Turnberry never disappoints. It's a true saying .....you get what you pay for. It cost more and you get more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Everything was quite expensive, some things worth it, others not so much. The valet parking was not good, always late. The golf course view very nice and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Full amenities. Very good location but very expensive
4 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sandra daniel

bad

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Turnberry Isle Miami on your latest visit to the area. We appreciate hearing more details about your disappointing experience. We are saddened to know you were not given the level of service you deserve as a guest of ours, and apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention, and eagerly look forward to making it up to you on your next visit with us at Turnberry Isle Miami. Thank you again for your important review and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Team Members at Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection
5 out of 5
by craig

Overall complete satisfaction

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Every step of the way I was met with curtousey and friendliness. I was in my room within 10 minutes of arrival. Room was fantastic. Wish I could have stayed another night and enjoyed the pool and fitness area.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Great area and service

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Turnberry was a great one. Starting with solid professionalism from Alexis at the check in desk. The room was great with a great view and everyone was friendly. I will definitely be back. -Clarence Jones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, NJ

Elegant yet comfortable hotel near beach & shops

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Spacious rooms with balcony, serene surroundings with top notch steak restaurant on premiss. Great pool area for adults plus separate kiddie pool area. Great service too.
5 out of 5
by melissa

Elegant

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! I would move there if I could!