Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico d.f.

Muy centrico

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: La limpieza y lo servicial que son toda la gente,muy atentos
Cons: Incluir en valet en el precio de la habitacion o bien bajar la tarifa de parking x q esta muy cara
La parte de valet demasiado cara pa dejar el coche a dormir. Y tambn tuve un problema con la q hace el cuarto pero me lo pagaron a la brevedad,solo q pa la otra,tiene q avisar la mucama de los accidentes q suceden dentro de las habitaciones. En general volveria con gusto,solo q mi cuarto sea en un piso mas alto y con vista a la piscina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

es muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
El hotel es excelente con todo lo que se puede desear, pero al parecer la empresa operadora esta mezclando acciones del club de golf con los clientes del hotel, lo que demerita el servicio por la gran cantidad de gente los fines de semana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Best hotel and location!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed at the Turnberry and I love it. I hope to spend many more vacations there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru

"Private beach" ... Not!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
During our stay we found out - from the shuttle Van driver(!!!)... That the beach club would be closing the next day - July 1 - and the beach alternative was far inferior to the one that is on all the brochures/web sites, etc... At ANY point, from booking, to confirmation of booking, to check in (where we were courteously given a heads up about a wedding taking place on property that evening), not a single member of staff other than the shuttle driver thought it important to mention the change of one of Turnberry's major attractions! Just brutal corporate communications work, folks, just brutal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice rooms and pools

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Well our card had an issue so we needed to pay cash and the front desk rep asked who was the drug dealer. Then at the restaurant we were looking at the menu and the girl suggested a burger that was not on a menu that was only 19.99. Overall the hotel is beautiful and comfortable but the people are stuck up and some rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Immer TOP

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Ich fliege seit 25 Jahren nach Miami und war jetzt im dritten Jahr in Folge im Turnberry... Sehr sympathisch: Man erinnert sich an mich; vom Concierge bis zum Barmann. Nicht nur oberflächig, sondern auch an persönlichen Details vom Vorjahr. Freue mich schon auf's nächste Jahr!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Fantastic Service, beautiful hotel....

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, spa, pool area
Cons: the room service was overpriced and the french onion soup, not so good.
Location: Aventura Mall is across the street, the beach is two minutes away, there are tons of restaurants and shops close by. Great location.
From the moment I booked to the time we drove away, everything was amazing. Staff goes above and beyond to make your stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIGUEL from BOGOTA

EXCELENTE LUGAR.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Definitivamente el hotel IDEAL para descansar con la mejor ubicación por su cercanía a Aventura mall y a hermosas playas, desafortunadamente el trato del personal de la playa si debería ser considerado pues se les nota su poca dispocion para ser amables en especial al momento de la acomodación de las sillas de playa. Destaco de manera muy especial a nuestra camarera Libia (Colombiana)quien siempre estuvo pendiente y dispuesta en cada detalle durante nuestra estadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Excelent hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, the staff is so nice and the restaurant excellent food I can recommend to everybody