Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No estaba habilitado el spa y gimnasio por refacciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel lindo!!! Com uma piscina só para adultos e outra para famílias com criança. Os quartos são grandes e a vista para o campo de golf é perfeita. Com certeza quero voltar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great hotel for a shopping trip

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Concierge and valet staff were great.
Cons: Pool and lazy river could have been cleaner. Although we went later in the day after they had been used all day.
Location: Lot's of shopping!
We spent most of our time at Aventura mall which was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Liat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by henrique from Londrina

Charme sem igual !

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de classe! Longe de ser point de turistas !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very good. Big rooms great swimming pool. But the slide was very slow for the kids, the lazy river was bery lazy as well. Food was very good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk svømmebasseng! Kjempefine rom og utrolig serviceminded personell. Vi var her 4 dager og vil tilbake! 5 min og gå til Aventura Mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opcion

Posted Mar 18, 2016
exclente ubicacion. el rest para el desyuno rico y buenisima visat al campo de golf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Espetacular, Fantastico

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Do hotel, tratamento e serviço.
Location: Melhor impossível.
Tenho me hospedado por diversas vezes no Turnberry e digo que tudo é perfeito, ate mesmo no meu caso que não jogo Golfe.