Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very beautiful property with clean, nice rooms. Amenities are overpriced, however. The breakfast buffet set me back almost $40. All I had was coffee, fruit, and oatmeal. The restaurants are nice and food delicious but simply costs too much. A soda should not cost $5-$6. Period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best kept secret

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Turnberry never disappoints. It's a true saying .....you get what you pay for. It cost more and you get more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Everything was quite expensive, some things worth it, others not so much. The valet parking was not good, always late. The golf course view very nice and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Full amenities. Very good location but very expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, NJ

Elegant yet comfortable hotel near beach & shops

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Spacious rooms with balcony, serene surroundings with top notch steak restaurant on premiss. Great pool area for adults plus separate kiddie pool area. Great service too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Amazing

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Always a great hotel to stay at cannot wait to go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel is very nice and have good service I recomend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Excellent hotel, food was incredible even poolside.
5 out of 5
by Annette

Amazing resort in Aventura Fla.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was luxurious, AMAZING, PERFECT. CANT WAIT TO COME BACK!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Easy to Navigate.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We were only here for about 24 hours. The ground are beautiful and beds were maybe the most comfortable I've ever slept on in my life. The bathrooms were by far the most elegant and spacious ever. The tub was amazing. The one thing I will say is that this place is extremely expensive. 4 cocktails cost us over $100. There's an 18% service charge on top of everything you purchase and then a request for additional tipping. It's not as large a facility as it looks like in the picture by any means. The parking is $35/night. Basically, they get you on every corner. Which is fine as long as your prepared for it. Lovely, but come prepared to pay.