Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenod aires

Cerca del shopping

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Bien ubicado Gran cancha de golf Accesos El personal siempre atento y dispuesto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Beautiful hotel with awesome views. Large room and accomodating staff. Would stay there again and again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Tolles Idyll unweit von Miami

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel für Golffamilien. Schöne Poolanlage, tolle gepflegte Golfplätze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

nice hotel near to the mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: liked the staff at the various points
Cons: resort fee should be in booking costs
Location: nearby is the mall so the shuttle service is very convenient
great customer service, accommodating a well and very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No estaba habilitado el spa y gimnasio por refacciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel lindo!!! Com uma piscina só para adultos e outra para famílias com criança. Os quartos são grandes e a vista para o campo de golf é perfeita. Com certeza quero voltar.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Chile

UNa visita de maravilla.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Una estadía muy buena, un hotel de excelencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort away from home

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for our girls shopping trip, minutes from Aventura Mall! We loved the valet parking after a 'shop till you drop' day!
5 out of 5
by meghan from Key West, Fl

Perfect Hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel stay! The front desk staff was very helpful and also very sweet to our curious 5 year old. The room was extra spacious and clean. Great place for a night away. Kids loved the waterside and the lazy river. Enjoyed our weekend here over the PGA resort and will stay again.
3 out of 5
by ali reza from Naples, FL

Danger " Be prepared to be ripped off"

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is basically set to rip you off on every occassion they can . they charge you $4.00 for a can of Coke, $45 for a grilled cheese sandwich when you order room service they add service charge irrespective of the service . In addition to your room rates they charge you for Parking & resort fee on a daily Basis . They block your credit card for $200 /day for each day you stay . One big rip off place