Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenod aires

Cerca del shopping

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Bien ubicado Gran cancha de golf Accesos El personal siempre atento y dispuesto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Beautiful hotel with awesome views. Large room and accomodating staff. Would stay there again and again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Tolles Idyll unweit von Miami

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel für Golffamilien. Schöne Poolanlage, tolle gepflegte Golfplätze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

nice hotel near to the mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: liked the staff at the various points
Cons: resort fee should be in booking costs
Location: nearby is the mall so the shuttle service is very convenient
great customer service, accommodating a well and very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No estaba habilitado el spa y gimnasio por refacciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel lindo!!! Com uma piscina só para adultos e outra para famílias com criança. Os quartos são grandes e a vista para o campo de golf é perfeita. Com certeza quero voltar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great hotel for a shopping trip

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Concierge and valet staff were great.
Cons: Pool and lazy river could have been cleaner. Although we went later in the day after they had been used all day.
Location: Lot's of shopping!
We spent most of our time at Aventura mall which was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very good. Big rooms great swimming pool. But the slide was very slow for the kids, the lazy river was bery lazy as well. Food was very good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opcion

Posted Mar 18, 2016
exclente ubicacion. el rest para el desyuno rico y buenisima visat al campo de golf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Espetacular, Fantastico

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Do hotel, tratamento e serviço.
Location: Melhor impossível.
Tenho me hospedado por diversas vezes no Turnberry e digo que tudo é perfeito, ate mesmo no meu caso que não jogo Golfe.