Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Full amenities. Very good location but very expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, NJ

Elegant yet comfortable hotel near beach & shops

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Spacious rooms with balcony, serene surroundings with top notch steak restaurant on premiss. Great pool area for adults plus separate kiddie pool area. Great service too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Amazing

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Always a great hotel to stay at cannot wait to go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel is very nice and have good service I recomend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Excellent hotel, food was incredible even poolside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Easy to Navigate.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We were only here for about 24 hours. The ground are beautiful and beds were maybe the most comfortable I've ever slept on in my life. The bathrooms were by far the most elegant and spacious ever. The tub was amazing. The one thing I will say is that this place is extremely expensive. 4 cocktails cost us over $100. There's an 18% service charge on top of everything you purchase and then a request for additional tipping. It's not as large a facility as it looks like in the picture by any means. The parking is $35/night. Basically, they get you on every corner. Which is fine as long as your prepared for it. Lovely, but come prepared to pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing hotel and staff!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Such a great hotel for business or pleasure! Beautiful resort with an amazing gym and spa and great restaurants! The staff is super friendly! Definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Wonderful time and the best pool of the world

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Laguna Pool is awesome. Congrats to the staff of Turnberry. And thanks to Jimmy, always great to receive us at the Lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing getaway

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Loved this resort..the staff in every department were kind, professional and provided excellent service always with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The property and facilities are very nice & spacious. The golf is challenging but fun.
Cons: Most of the staff are excellent! Some however need to be taught how to interact with guests.
We enjoyed the pool, breakfast buffet, our room and golf.