Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao Paulo

Excelente

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Segunda vez neste hotel . Excelente hotel e ótima localização
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location near resort but rooms a bit dated

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: location, service, restaurant
Cons: the rooms are dated - this hotel can definitely use a renovation.
This is a nice overall hotel right on the Turnberry Isle resort, which is quite nice. The hotel has great common areas, terrific restaurant and good service. Only complaint would be that the rooms, while large, are feeling dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

The BEST hotel and service in Miami

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This is the best kept aecret in Miami! No other hotel treats you like you were home!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Avoid Orchid tower rooms.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Beautiful hotel, amazing golf course view.
Cons: The Orchid Tower needs major remodeling it needs to have its terrace doors checked and bathrooms checked. Avoid this tower. OUTDATED!!
Location: Location is in a beautiful area. You have the Amazing Golf Course. You also have Aventura mall which is very nice. Publix, Banks, Pharmacy.
First of all this hotel is beautiful. Everyone I spoke with at the hotel was very polite. I have been to this hotel 4 times. This 4th time and unfortunately I was not as happy as I was before when we got our room. We were assigned the Orchid Tower. I walked in and was not happy. This was not the rooms, I've been in before. It was flat out ugly. You could hear the wind blow and we were unable to open the terrace door to try to re close it. My son wanted to take a shower and the handle was loose and did not allow the water to run. The toilet would flush on it's own every so often. I demanded another room as I found this was unacceptable. We got another room which was what I expected from a beautiful hotel such as this one. The only downside is that when we were leaving. My husband and I brought our own luggage down. I placed a bag with beautiful Christmas ornaments that were covered along with 2 North Face polar jackets and my Adidas one and they disappeared in an instant. This I did not notice till we were at the airport. We had time therefore we returned to the hotel. Unfortunately they were not there.. No one in the valet area saw anything :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Buen hotel a buen costo

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Es un hotel muy bonito, con muy buena ubicación, solo mejoraría el servicio en cuartos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis from Miami

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing customer service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LORENA from Lima

Loved this hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect for families, it is very child friendly, has a wonderful golf course, an awesome pool with a slide and a lazy river, and its located right by Aventura Mall. The room was huge and very comfortable. The service is outstanding and the breakfast buffet superb. I am definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sudha from New York, NY

Extraordinary!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing and Gorgeous in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels