Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

A hidden gem in great area

Posted Feb 15, 2018
If you can get over the small elevator, this place is a home away from home. Very innovative and very spacious. A lot of storage for clothes, several drawers and a wall closet. This is a great place for long term if you can do without the kitchen and fridge.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
i just had bed and no breakfast. the room and bed was very comfortable and i was happy with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

unexpectedly cosy and stylish

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Entrance looked inconspicuous but staff was helpful 24/7. Pleasantly surprised with the room with all modern facilities, garden view & tea/coffee.
Cons: The only small downside was some rare noise late evening and early morning from an other room due I think to old plumbing.
Location: Very safe location next to the Avenue Louise and close to the Louise metro station that is 2 stops away from Gare du midi.
I had to come on business from London only for a night. I was looking for an inexpensive option close to the eurostar and comfy. I booked this double room for 74 euros (taxes included) based on good location (close to eurostar), the reviews and the reduction I got from booking my train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Anglia

Well positioned for what I required

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Very convenient.
Cons: Nothing adequate to my needs.
Location: Close to the Metro so accessable to the centre of Brussels.
Staff was very polite and helpful with the information iwas in need of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small boutique, large rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfort and clean hotel. Good sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was a little under-whelming when compared to the room which was fantastic ;great work space, lovely room comfortable bed and a spacious bathroom. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels