Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the IBIS Styles on Avenue Louise. It was comfortable and spacious for European standards. The staff were very friendly and it was centrally located to everything we wanted to see. The hotel is located close to Flagey and Place du Chatelain and are walkable. Grand Place is about a 25 min to 30 min walk depending on your speed. I believe we got great value for our stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Great staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
When I turned up I was disappointed to have a room with a shower but once I spoke to a staff there they were happy to upgrade the room to a bath and the room was great big and relaxing. The staff were helpful and friendly to talk to and made you feel welcomed I really enjoyed it over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

basic but clean

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel was basic but clean. A bit tatty in places i.e. carpet a bit worn. In a nice area but not close to centre, although trams get you into centre easily. Breakfast continental with a good choice. No tea/coffee facilities in room but free machine in dining room that you can use at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutton Coldfield UK

Great hotel for stop over nights

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Modern, clean, comfortable, plain and simple with excellent continental breakfast. Great for overnight stays.
5 out of 5
by Marita

Nice stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's location is brilliant. Good connections by tram! Personnel is very friendly. I was travelling with my cat and we felt very welcome! It was my first stay at that hotel but definitely not the last!
4 out of 5
by Brian R

Review of Ibis Louise hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was adequate, a bit less than some of the other Ibis hotels I have stayed at in the past. The location was fine, I just didn't care for the design of the hotel. A odd thing was how the rooms were numbered. I got the hand of it, but it was odd.
2 out of 5
by Fatma

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
When you entered the hotel, the awful condition of reception makes you to leave that place. The room offers the minimum, a bed, two chairs, and a table. Don't expect anything more than that. The room seems to be clean. Minimum number of towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
All ok except the shower ran out of hot water - good value however
5 out of 5
by Ovidiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels